52

kuaneun

Alvapriya Prati
Christian I Licensed Professional Teacher I Music and Arts I Outdoor Activities Lover I Proud Filipino
Available
Used
Resource Credits
220 Followers
57 Following
Manila, Philippines
February 24, 2017
kuaneun
allaboutme
6y
RE: Hibernation at It's Finest!
Hi, @partiko! Thank you! 😊 I'll check on that tomorrow. Blessings! 💖
$ 0.000
0
1
kuaneun
allaboutme
6y
RE: Hibernation at It's Finest!
Thank you @patrizius92! 🙂
$ 0.000
0
kuaneun
allaboutme
6y
RE: Hibernation at It's Finest!
No worries! 😊 I'm here to share what I can share, and to reach out to whoever needs an encouragement. Upvotes and the like will come as blessings. We can really never control people like him (or her?).
$ 0.000
0
kuaneun
allaboutme
6y
RE: Hibernation at It's Finest!
Thank you @anonyvoter! ☺
$ 0.000
0
kuaneun
allaboutme
6y
RE: Hibernation at It's Finest!
Thank you @anonyvoter! ☺
$ 0.000
0
kuaneun
spirituality
7y
RE: 🎼 MUSIC FROM THE HEART: When Morning Gilds the Skies
Thanks for the appreciation, @samwicallis! 😊
$ 0.000
0
kuaneun
christianity
7y
RE: 🎼 MUSIC FROM THE HEART: From Sunrise to Sunset
Thanks for the appreciation, @protik! 😊
$ 0.000
0
kuaneun
christianity
7y
RE: 🎼 MUSIC FROM THE HEART: From Sunrise to Sunset
Thanks for the appreciation, @novale! 😊 Sure! I'll visit your blog! 😊
$ 0.000
0
RE: Calling all educators! Steemiteducation- Great educational content - Day 12
Welcome, @steemiteducation! @kuaneun from Philippines... Not a seasoned educator yet, but I am very much willing and excited to share information with you. Most of them would be about Philippine music,
$ 0.000
0
kuaneun
esteem
7y
RE: 👋 Trying Out the eSteem! 😎
Hi, @jbcoin! 😊😊😊
$ 0.000
0
kuaneun
esteem
7y
RE: My esteem application is error.
Not sure about that... Maybe @good-karma could help you (us) about that?
$ 0.000
0
kuaneun
esteem
7y
RE: My esteem application is error.
I use browser for posting my content. The eSteem's not working on my phone properly. Maybe because of the internet connection as I am using only pocket Wi-Fi... Was thinking if phone model also affects
$ 0.000
0
2
kuaneun
photography
7y
RE: 🌎 WANDERLUST: Intramuros (The Walled City)
I'm sorry for the late response. But, thank you for the appreciation, @asterkame! 😊
$ 0.000
0
kuaneun
life
7y
RE: 📝 REFLECTIONS: Your Own Timezone
Thank you, @qagiri!
$ 0.000
0
kuaneun
photography
7y
RE: 🌎 WANDERLUST: Intramuros (The Walled City)
Thank you, @machhour! 😊
$ 0.000
0
kuaneun
steemit
7y
RE: ✝️ When Quality Content Authors Leave Steemit Because Some Idiots With Flower Pictures & Poor Housewife Art
Yeah... I believe it wasn't personal... It was just my opinion tho'... Maybe they could be warned if they continue doing whatever they do so the great authors won't leave? I don't know what could be the
$ 0.000
0
1
kuaneun
steemit
7y
RE: ✝️ When Quality Content Authors Leave Steemit Because Some Idiots With Flower Pictures & Poor Housewife Art
This hurts, I admit. But this won't let me down. I love taking pictures (not saying that I am a professional photographer)... and flowers is one of my favorite subjects. If they (quality content authors)
$ 0.000
0
3
kuaneun
positivity
7y
RE: Hello my fellow Minnows: The best things in Steemit are free
@allmonitors 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂GUILTY ME!!! I posted some rants but later on made the initiative to at least ask Mr. Google... And everything made sense. 😄 Thanks for the list... 💖
$ 0.000
0
kuaneun
life
7y
RE: 🎼 MUSIC FROM THE HEART: Still
Thanks again! 😊
$ 0.000
0
kuaneun
life
7y
RE: 🎼 MUSIC FROM THE HEART: Still
Well, sad truth is, a lot are thinking that we are not allowed to get mad, or feel pain... That if we do, we commit sin. I myself am guilty of that. It is when I read a book entitled I Don't Want to Feel
$ 0.000
1
2

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.