59

kristylynn

kristylynn
photographer and crypto enthusiast • Freedom Lies in Being Bold •
Available
Used
Resource Credits
1,031 Followers
85 Following
planet earth
July 13, 2016
kristylynn
photography
6y
Original Work | On Fire
I took this photo around 5:30 pm in Canmore Canada and normally at this time it should be light out. I wanted to show how crazy the forest fires in B.C are at the moment, the smoke is covering up the sun
$ 0.081
8
1
kristylynn
photography
6y
Original Work - Sitting by the Lake
Photo taken by me on Canon 6D | 28mm | f8 | Lightroom Edit Have a lovely day everyone ! Xo If you like follow me @kristylynn - always sharing original work
$ 0.214
7
kristylynn
photography
6y
Started doing Interior Photography and would love feedback!
So shooting interiors is a new thing for me and I wanted to share. I love shooting portraits which you can tell from my whole blog feed but I wanted to try new things. Any ideas, comments and feedback
$ 0.394
5
1
kristylynn
photography
6y
Photo/graphic experiments. Thoughts? Original work
Photo taken by me on Canon 6D | 50mm | 2.8 | Victoria BC | Photoshop Have a lovely day everyone ! Xo If you like follow me @kristylynn - always sharing original work
$ 0.963
7
4
kristylynn
photography
7y
Photo Graphic | N E O N lights | Original Work
photo taken at dawn in natural light | 50mm 1.8 lens | canon 6D | edited in lightroom | graphics added in photoshop if you like leave a comment, have an awesome day! xoxo @kristylynn <------- follow
$ 1.198
8
2
kristylynn
photography
7y
Photo Graphic | Original Work | Neon 2
This one is an image and a .gif. I wanted to take it one step further then the one from my last post. Here is another photo and graphic combined and then also a gif version. Still just playing with this
$ 0.771
5
kristylynn
photography
7y
Photo Graphic | Original Work | Neon Light
The most enjoyable thing lately has been merging my photos with graphics. This is my most recent one. The image was taken on my Canon 6D | 50mm lens | f 1.8 | edited in lightroom. I then used photoshop
$ 4.264
12
4
kristylynn
photography
7y
Photo Graphic | Original Work | <<<Borderline >>>
This is one of my photos I took when I was driving to the mountains | The graphic pattern I added onto the image in photoshop | Taken with my Canon 6d | 40mm f 4 lens. If you like this check out my last
$ 1.428
10
4
1
kristylynn
photography
7y
Photo Graphic | Original Work | Starry
Another photo and graphic combo I made:) Photo taken on Canon Rebel | 50mm | f 4 | edited in photoshop using an overlay of a starry sky. If you like plz follow and vote ! Happy weekend everyone. xoxo,
$ 0.186
8
2
kristylynn
photography
7y
Photo Graphic | Original Work | GEO
More then a photo today, took an image of mine and created this geometrical pattern art :) | Photo taken on Canon 6D | lens 40mm | f8 | edited in photoshop | geo design I created in Illustrator and then
$ 1.122
5
6
kristylynn
photography
7y
Photo Of The Day | Original Work
To an awesome 2018! | Shot on Canon 6D | 50mm | f 1.8 | edited in lightroom :) xoxo, @kristylynn
$ 0.118
5
2
kristylynn
photography
7y
Photo of the day | Original Work
taking a moment | canon 6d | 70mm 4.0 | edited in photoshop xoxo, @kristylynn
$ 0.058
5
1
kristylynn
photography
7y
Photo of the Day | Original Work
Shot at sunset | Canon 6D | 50mm 1.8 | Edited in lightroom Have a lovely day everyone :) xoxo, @kristylynn
$ 0.246
5
5
kristylynn
photography
7y
Photo of the day | Original Work
Brrr winter | body: canon 6d | lens: 50 mm | edit: Lightroom Have a lovely day everyone! Xoxo, @kristylynn
$ 0.047
6
1
kristylynn
steem
7y
What exchange can you transfer Steem into? Steem stuck on steemit...
I can't find any exchange I can transfer my steem into. Why is this? I have tried all the ones that apparently support Steem and Steem Dollars. What is going on? Will it be available to move into exchanges
$ 0.079
5
2
kristylynn
colorchallenge
7y
Color Challenge | Wednesday Yellow
Photo of the Rocky Mountains. I love manipulating my photos in photoshop cause why not? :) ✨✨✨ @kristylynn
$ 0.094
3
kristylynn
photography
7y
Daily Photo | Original Work
Created in Studio with white background | 1 strobe | 85mm @2.8 | canon 6d ✨ Have a beautiful day everyone! Xoxo, KL @kristylynn
$ 0.034
3
kristylynn
photography
7y
Photo of the day | Original Work
Gear Used | Canon 6D | 24mm | edited in Lightroom Happy weekend everyone! xoxo @kristylynn
$ 0.526
8
2
kristylynn
photography
7y
Photo of the day | Original Work
Today's Vibe | Taken by me with a canon 6d | 50mm 1.4 lens | edited in lightroom | :) Have a beautiful day everyone ! Xoxo @kristylynn
$ 0.026
2
kristylynn
photography
7y
Photo of the day | Original Work
Taken by me with a canon 6d | 50mm 1.4 lens | @ sunset | edited in photoshop | :) Have a beautiful day everyone ! Xoxo @kristylynn
$ 0.113
6
4

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in blogs.