Enjoy and relax with my family at the flea market in the morning.

Hello everyone. Welcome to my post again. How are you today? I hope all is well with you and your family. Today is another day of my simple and peaceful rural lifestyle and my family. In addition to the simple lifestyle at home, In our free time we like to travel. My wife and I went to the flea market again. But this time we went to the flea market in the district where we live. And this time my wife and I took my wife's mother to the flea market as well. Wife's mother had never been to this flea market. This is why we wanted to take her here.

This flea market is the largest flea market in our district. This market is open every Wednesday and it is a local people's market with diversity of ethnic groups like the market in Mae Ai District. These ethnic groups are local Thai people, Yunnan Chinese, TaiYai people and various hill tribes. And sometimes we see tourists walking around and shopping at this flea market.

The atmosphere at the flea market on this Wednesday was lively from early morning. There are many vendors and people. The market shops mainly sell clothes, shoes, vegetables, fruits, food, snacks, ingredients and miscellaneous and paraphernalia goods. Of course, most of these goods are cheap.

We can park in the outdoor courtyard at this market. It is a large outdoor courtyard where several cars can be parked.

When we finished parking. Time to walk around and shopping. The most popular vegetable in the rainy season that everyone is looking for right now is Hygroscopic earthstar. And I see many people coming here to buy them to eat. Of course we came here to buy Hygroscopic earthstar too.

We also want to buy clothes for me, my wife, my wife's mother and my granddaughter. And we enjoy choosing and buying clothes from various stores.





Additionally, we want to get and buy vegetables, fruits and ingredients at this market. We buy fruits and vegetables that we cannot grow them ourselves.






When we have finished buy the goods we want. We keep them in the car. And we walked around the flea market again.




We enjoyed walking around and shopping at this flea market. And I intended to take pictures of the atmosphere and all the shops in this flea market. But I was able to photograph only part of this market.
These are the stories and photos I want to share for this post. Invite everyone to see and enjoy my stories and photos. Have a great day. See you next time. Thank you for your support and visiting my post. Bye 🤗

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center