55

kretorkk

I love steem ❤️
Available
Used
Resource Credits
578 Followers
601 Following
March 6, 2018
theycallmedan
Threespeak - OLD
5y
kretorkk reblogged
My Thoughts On The Steem Hostile Takeover & Moving Forward
My response to Justins recent blog post: I speak on behalf of myself only, as the 3rd biggest community elected proxy voter & I am the 3rd largest Steem hodler on the entire blockchain. I leave emotions
$ 117.306
830
80
82
kretorkk reblogged
We Want a Strong Steem and a Great Future - We Are Moving Towards a Solution - Democratic Decentralization
I want to give my view of things that are happening these days, it is good to hear different opinions because it is a reflection of a democratic society. Before the advent of @justinsunsteemit as the new
$ 8.295
263
27
11
kretorkk reblogged
The Doctor Came To Help The Sick - We Grow On Mistakes
There is no success in life unless there are mistakes we make. They say that the stars are only reached when we pass through the thorns. Jesus preached to people who were of low morale when asked why He
$ 3.699
167
9
9
kretorkk
art
5y
screenshot
This is screenshot post it very amazing photo.
$ 0.000
14
1
kretorkk
photography
5y
photography
Thanks for visiting my photography...i love photography ❤️
$ 0.000
12
kretorkk
art
5y
@r2cornell name art
This post art @r2cornell name. Thanks for visiting my post my dear @r2cornell Best of luck
$ 0.000
13
1
kretorkk
photography
5y
flowers photography
Today my photography and flowers upvote my all friends ❤️. This is a very amazing garden flowers and photography my friends ❤️
$ 0.000
15
kretorkk
photography
5y
my photography
Hello everyone ,After a long time steemit came ♥️ HAPPY NEW YEAR ♥️ all steemit friends ❤️❤️ Today my photography, this my photography. Thanks for visiting my post my dear friends.
$ 0.000
10
theycallmedan
noonies
5y
kretorkk reblogged
Vote for Steemit in Social Network of the Year!
Remember the social network contest we were dominating in 1st place for some long? It seems Steemit has dropped to second place to Gab. This is an insult! We have less than one week left to get to 1st
$ 69.388
660
313
136
esteemapp
esteem
5y
kretorkk reblogged
Announcing the eSteem Token: ESTM
eSteem is the longest running mobile application for Steemians, but we've been doing a lot of work these last few months to make it into the best mobile application, not just for Steem, but for any blockchain.
$ 154.150
654
121
87
wombloom
tribesteemup
5y
kretorkk reblogged
I made my own ( barefoot) shoes!
I made my own shoes! I wanted to try making this shoe model I saw somewhere, which I liked and wanted to eventually make of a piece of sheepskin with fur on them as winter boots. I found a piece of turquoise
$ 4.720
184
6
2
tribesteemup
tribesteemup
5y
kretorkk reblogged
TribeSteemUp Weekly Gems (Week Of The 22nd To 29th July)
Hello beautiful people Welcome to another TribeSteemUp Curation, where I get to showcase some of the great Articles that the tribe members created and that really embody what the Tribe stands for. The
$ 14.185
128
3
5
talentclub
talentclub
5y
kretorkk reblogged
Club statistical summary - 07/27/2019
   Promoted to Diamond member, the healthy cooking blogger, @pepiflowers.    The club has a current voting power higher than 63.000SP, with its own 109 people trail.
$ 1.688
316
1
1
daveks
photography
5y
kretorkk reblogged
the Daily Pic
1,026 This is the Daily Pic! ~ Huawei P20 Pro ~
$ 3.413
55
1
alinabarbu
colorchallenge
5y
kretorkk reblogged
ColorChallenge: SundayPurple
Wonderful purple
$ 0.052
17
1
acidzapps
tb
5y
kretorkk reblogged
Throwback Photography
$ 5.801
29
1
solarwarrior
drugwars
5y
kretorkk reblogged
drug production of outposts does not contribute to daily future reward?
I built several outposts and built a serious drug production there... however it seems as if that drug production of the outposts does not contribute to daily rewards at all... is this a mistake or is
$ 0.747
20
13
1
nextcolony
game
5y
kretorkk reblogged
Transporter III Blueprints sent + new Giveaway
The giveaway is finished and all blueprints have been sent. All 116 settlers of the last giveaway, which had commented and resteemed, have just received their blueprints. You'll find your Transporter III
$ 11.872
469
131
434
streetstyle
spud
5y
kretorkk reblogged
SPUD4 - Steem Power Up Day is Happening Again on August 1, 2019 - [steempower] [blockchain]
"I STEEM POWER what I STEEM, and that's all that I STEEM." - Steem PowerManaka SPUD How to SPUD & Prize Updates What is Spud and How to Participate The first community agreed upon day for
$ 3.056
98
49
15
therealwolf
steem
5y
kretorkk reblogged
Why you should consider Steem as a blockchain/cryptocurrency for your project/startup/business
In the land of blockchains, new projects are emerging weekly. Some provide new value-propositions, some not so much. But generally speaking, technology is continuously improving and being innovated and
$ 176.264
4092
83
80

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in blogs.