42

kr-chun

Available
Used
Resource Credits
140 Followers
29 Following
Word steem
April 3, 2018
RE: Congratulations to all those that picked up on the recent dMAmapping⇗⇗⇗⇗⇗⇗ alert for DigitalNote (XDN) at $0.007875. Alert date = 31 days. Current price = $0.018236. Growth = +131.57%. Remains bullish.
go ahead @stephenkendal, I fully support
$ 0.000
1
RE: Congratulations to all those that picked up on the recent dMAmapping⇗⇗⇗⇗⇗⇗ alert for Ark (ARK) at $2.27. Alert date = 24 days. Current price = $3.69. Growth = +62.55%. Remains bullish.
$ 0.000
1
kr-chun
xpilarcontest
6y
RE: #xpilarcontest "Big photo competition" NO.1-2-3-4 in the final - Winners in the finale are drawn
I am amazed at you, just this time I found your existence @xpilar, with you steam user spirit more expands with opportunity chance you give, I will follow you and choose path to join with you if agreed
$ 0.059
2
kr-chun
asksteemit
6y
RE: AskSteemit: What's the best crypto purchase/investment you've made?
I am fascinated with your experience, I really hope to be able to invest as you do, when you mention that the time is turning too fast for you, meaning I feel the independence you have so far, my passion
$ 0.000
0
kr-chun
dlive
6y
RE: [Acid Streams] CS:GO
please in corrections, please input
$ 0.000
0
kr-chun
dlive
6y
RE: [Acid Streams] CS:GO
dlive made me ask questions because do not know who to learn who @acidyo
$ 0.000
0
kr-chun
kr
6y
RE: 해당 글의 SBD 저자 보상을 전부 가져가실분을 구합니다.
ha ha ha ha, I am mistranslated my friend, sorry
$ 0.000
0
kr-chun
kr
6y
RE: 해당 글의 SBD 저자 보상을 전부 가져가실분을 구합니다.
rice in a stall with 1 steam can eat 5 times meaning
$ 0.000
0
kr-chun
kr
6y
RE: 해당 글의 SBD 저자 보상을 전부 가져가실분을 구합니다.
1 steem in indonesia we can eat rice bungkus 5 times, that's why i sell
$ 0.000
0
3
kr-chun
kr
6y
RE: 해당 글의 SBD 저자 보상을 전부 가져가실분을 구합니다.
in indonesia dollar steem price is very good for now when exchanged with rupiah, so I sell for him, sorry my friend if wedge economy
$ 0.000
0
5
kr-chun
kr
6y
RE: 해당 글의 SBD 저자 보상을 전부 가져가실분을 구합니다.
he is my friend, I was born in steemit because he, originally I want to sell steem dollar through BITTREX but because there is only 1 I sell for him, I need money then
$ 0.000
0
kr-chun
kr
6y
RE: 해당 글의 SBD 저자 보상을 전부 가져가실분을 구합니다.
thanks for your kindness my friend, looks like i want to eat eat with you
$ 0.000
0
8
kr-chun
promo-steem
6y
RE: Full set of slides from todays Promo-Steem Steemit Presentation on the Round The Clock Trader Live Webinar.
$ 0.000
0
kr-chun
kr
6y
RE: 스팀잇에서 48년전에 작성한 글
how are you friends, long we do not talk, how are you there?
$ 0.000
0
1
kr-chun
through
6y
RE: I will break through the mountain
okay @heterodox i will better remember your message
$ 0.000
0
kr-chun
through
6y
RE: I will break through the mountain
thanks for the advice of my good friend, whatever his orders I was able to follow
$ 0.000
0
2
kr-chun
through
6y
RE: I will break through the mountain
i will write the content in indonesia and tag what should i use, kr only or have to wear indonesia only?
$ 0.000
0
4
kr-chun
through
6y
RE: I will break through the mountain
i will do it from now until the end of april, and so i will try to independently to contribute to korea @heterodox
$ 0.000
0
kr-chun
through
6y
RE: I will break through the mountain
Oh Yes .. the most important thing stored in my heart @heterodox, the value of a friend or teacher is greater than upvote, but for upvote his I say thank you
$ 0.000
0
7
kr-chun
through
6y
RE: I will break through the mountain
many thanks a friend me, I am very happy with the offer of you @heterodox, I will do instructions that, I do not hesitate hesitate to do the command of my teachers, thank you teacher
$ 0.000
0

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.