50

kotik1

Available
Used
Resource Credits
November 10, 2017
Ancient buildings - dolmens
Appeared two thousand years BC. How they were built is unknown. The stones weigh several tons. This dolmen is located near the city of Gelendzhik. It is believed that this is an ancient family tomb. In
$ 0.059
14
5
Golden hour over the city
The photo shows the Golden hour over the city of Gelendzhik. The view from the hotel where we lived, on the roofs of houses. The city is too densely built up. The houses are very close to each other.
$ 0.053
12
2
My Petunia flowers
I love flowers and every year I buy a lot of different seeds. One of the most favorite colors - petunias. They're beautiful. The flowers are large, soft, many different colors. They're easy to grow. Here
$ 0.118
9
3
kotik1
nature
6y
Collection of irises
I like irises very much. They bloom beautifully, though not for long. I have a small collection of different colors of irises. So far, only three have bloomed. Four more coming. I dream to collect a lot
$ 0.199
19
1
Onion flowers
Of course this is not an ordinary onions, and decorative. This onion cannot be eaten. The flowers of this onion are very large and beautiful. After flowering, the plant becomes uninteresting. Instead of
$ 0.145
16
3
Chalcopyrite under a microscope
In the planetarium in one of the halls we saw a very interesting microscope. You could see the stones. It seems to me that chalcopyrite is very beautiful. The microscope projects the magnified image onto
$ 0.153
13
2
Mole cricket
Such a terrible insect met me on the track of my site. It's bear . It's mole cricket . It reaches 10 cm in length, well buried in the ground and spoils the roots of plants, making their underground passages.
$ 0.269
17
2
Orchid
My Orchid has decided to bloom. I was surprised. My conditions are not right for orchids. They do not like drafts and sudden changes in temperature. And my plastic window with a winter ventilation for
$ 1.335
21
2
Rivulet
In the photo, a small forest river. In spring it is full-flowing, summer almost dries and barely flows. In its upper reaches live beavers, they regulate the water level in the river. Because of this river
$ 1.465
20
2
Spring view
I love spring. Nature has just started waking up after winter. The air is clean and fresh, no pollen plants and other dirt. Still showing last year's grass and trees with no leaves. Spring is the best
$ 0.319
25
2
Spring sunset
Sunset in the swamp is very beautiful. Bright colors, fresh cool air and plenty of birds - admires. The eyes and the soul rest. I want to get up, look around and listen to the silence.
$ 1.364
14
2
A nest of wasps
In the summer these nests can be found only by accident. If you follow the wasps. And in the spring, until the leaves have not grown, you can see everything. We have a lot of such nests. I really like
$ 1.331
13
2
Flowers after rain
For the #colourfulphotography contest I want to present my photo of primroses. The photo was taken after the rain, when the drops do not evaporate from the flowers. I love these flowers very much. I have
$ 0.252
19
1
1
kotik1
nature
6y
Morels for lunch
Morels are the first mushrooms that grow in our forests. They are very tasty, I love them. Every spring I go to collect them in the forest. This is a very gambling experience. Every mushroom is like a
$ 0.309
16
4
The bee on the flowers of honeysuckle
For the @juliank #macrophotography contest, I decided to show a picture of a bee on honeysuckle flowers. Honeysuckle first bloom in my garden. She has odorless white flowers, but they attract insects.
$ 1.183
16
2
Duck pond in the middle of the city
This pond is not to find, if you do not know where he is. People specially adapted it for a couple of ducks that fly to the pond every year. For them put a house and feed them.
$ 0.167
14
4
Flood in the woods
We could not go to the forest to walk. We always go for morels in spring, but this year we could not cross the river. We used to go to beaver's house, but he took it apart, because the water is high. We
$ 0.140
8
4
Forsythia
Walking through our garden to the partnership, I came across a beautiful Bush. It was not leaves, but there were beautiful yellow flowers. Flowers do not smell, but attract bees and other insects. I liked
$ 0.138
10
2
Magnificent Tulip
Spring is here. Flowers blossomed in the streets. Around was very bright and colorful. Lots of flower beds. People decorate the city, planted flowers and ornamental bushes. It was very beautiful. For the
$ 0.131
10
4
The beauty of flowers
Each flower is beautiful in its own way. Do not find two identical colors and each one is beautiful. You can admire the flowers for a long time. They enhance the mood and soothe. Their life is short, they
$ 0.406
22
5
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in blogs.