43

kooks88

Kaleigh
Artist
Available
Used
Resource Credits
232 Followers
24 Following
Minneapolis
June 6, 2017
kooks88
art
6y
RE: A Painting of my Ol' Birthday Flowers
. Thanks Fergus!! I'm glad you checked it out, haha, I agree. I'm going to edit this post to add the proper title of his show, thanks for sharing!
$ 0.168
1
1
kooks88
tarot
7y
RE: The Tarot Troll Vol. 1
haha omg spirit DOES speak through this one!!! so great :)
$ 0.000
0
kooks88
tarot
7y
RE: Happy Solstice! A Solstice greeting and Tarot reading
Love it!! Just what I needed for the day, I always connect with your readings!
$ 0.047
1
1
RE: Kaleigh, young visual ARTIST, NEW to the community :) hey Steemers!
thank you Cheng!!! you as well!
$ 0.000
0
RE: Kaleigh, young visual ARTIST, NEW to the community :) hey Steemers!
Thank you Ursula! I have a feeling I will.. Hah :)
$ 0.000
0
RE: Kaleigh, young visual ARTIST, NEW to the community :) hey Steemers!
I'm excited to share more art :)thank you donkeypong!! Nice blog!!
$ 0.000
0
RE: Kaleigh, young visual ARTIST, NEW to the community :) hey Steemers!
Thank you !! you as well! I love some good food posts!
$ 0.000
0
RE: Kaleigh, young visual ARTIST, NEW to the community :) hey Steemers!
Thank you very much!!!
$ 0.000
0
1
RE: Kaleigh, young visual ARTIST, NEW to the community :) hey Steemers!
Thank you so much!
$ 0.041
1
RE: Kaleigh, young visual ARTIST, NEW to the community :) hey Steemers!
Thank you, fellow artist!
$ 0.000
0
RE: Kaleigh, young visual ARTIST, NEW to the community :) hey Steemers!
Awesome, I love my fellow artists! Congratulations​ on starting steemit as well, excited to see more from you! Thank you :)
$ 0.000
0
1
RE: Kaleigh, young visual ARTIST, NEW to the community :) hey Steemers!
thank you!! :)
$ 0.000
0
RE: Kaleigh, young visual ARTIST, NEW to the community :) hey Steemers!
Yes me as well! your blog looks so enticing for a foodie like myself. I'm excited to stay up on your adventures fatkid! Thank you:)
$ 0.000
0
RE: Kaleigh, young visual ARTIST, NEW to the community :) hey Steemers!
thank you:)
$ 0.000
0
RE: Kaleigh, young visual ARTIST, NEW to the community :) hey Steemers!
Thank you paniopan, your page looks very intriguing to me, I look forward to seeing more of it as well. Namaste
$ 0.000
0
1
RE: Kaleigh, young visual ARTIST, NEW to the community :) hey Steemers!
Halo​!!!It was nice to meet you the other day, it's all good! I'm excited to share my growth as an artist. yess! colors + imagination+ everything else = the dream. Thank you much :)
$ 0.737
1
RE: Kaleigh, young visual ARTIST, NEW to the community :) hey Steemers!
thank you!! :)
$ 0.000
0
RE: Kaleigh, young visual ARTIST, NEW to the community :) hey Steemers!
thanks bottymcbotface, I will always remember you :) bless up
$ 0.000
0
RE: Kaleigh, young visual ARTIST, NEW to the community :) hey Steemers!
thank you darko, it's nice to be a part of such a well-established mpls community​!
$ 0.000
0
RE: Kaleigh, young visual ARTIST, NEW to the community :) hey Steemers!
AHAHA! thank you so much flatrider :) high 4
$ 0.022
1
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.