44

kona9918

Lonely
I hate my self
Available
Used
Resource Credits
743 Followers
27 Following
Bangladeah
October 4, 2017
kona9918
technology
6y
RE: Apple TV and Android see increment in gushing video viewership in Q1
sir, its my original content!!! i think you have mistake...please check my post again
$ 0.000
0
1
kona9918
hi
6y
RE: HI
what is this man??? hey @steemcleaners, please check this profile
$ 0.000
0
kona9918
art
6y
RE: State of the Art [What I'm up to]
Sir @shortcut, please forgive me for the last time. I will never copy anyone's post! please. i need your support not flag 😭😭 please forgive me for the last time. I will never copy anyone's post!
$ 0.000
0
1
kona9918
technology
6y
RE: Here ar the twelve startups in Techstars NYC’s Winter 2018 category
Sir @shortcut, please forgive me for the last time. I will never copy anyone's post! please. i need your support not flag 😭😭 please forgive me for the last time. I will never copy anyone's post!
$ 0.000
0
kona9918
technology
6y
RE: LG figures record Q1 advantage notwithstanding its fighting PDA division
Sir @shortcut, please forgive me for the last time. I will never copy anyone's post! please. i need your support not flag 😭😭 please forgive me for the last time. I will never copy anyone's post!
$ 0.000
0
kona9918
technology
6y
RE: LG figures record Q1 advantage notwithstanding its fighting PDA division
sir, please forgive me... now i request you... please please please sorry for my mistake... and its last time
$ 0.000
0
kona9918
technology
6y
RE: Here ar the twelve startups in Techstars NYC’s Winter 2018 category
sir, please check now please 😭😭😭 please please please
$ 0.000
0
kona9918
technology
6y
RE: Here ar the twelve startups in Techstars NYC’s Winter 2018 category
sir, i need your help & also your support 😭
$ 0.000
0
kona9918
technology
6y
RE: LG figures record Q1 advantage notwithstanding its fighting PDA division
hey sir @shortcut, i have edited my post 😭 please check now and remove the flag 😭 please
$ 0.000
0
3
kona9918
technology
6y
RE: LG figures record Q1 advantage notwithstanding its fighting PDA division
thankyou so much sir @shortcut 😍 now check my post please!!! i have edited my post 😍 i request you please, remove the flag😍😍
$ 0.000
0
5
kona9918
technology
6y
RE: LG figures record Q1 advantage notwithstanding its fighting PDA division
i request you sir, please remove your downvote 😭😭😭
$ 0.000
0
7
kona9918
technology
6y
RE: LG figures record Q1 advantage notwithstanding its fighting PDA division
sir @shortcut, i understand my mistake πŸ‘Œ so sorry.. please forgive me... please
$ 0.000
0
kona9918
technology
6y
RE: J7 Max in new highlights
In one device one account only βœŒπŸ‘Œ other ways, you will be block
$ 0.000
0
kona9918
technology
6y
RE: LG figures record Q1 advantage notwithstanding its fighting PDA division
sorry
$ 0.000
0
kona9918
technology
6y
RE: LG figures record Q1 advantage notwithstanding its fighting PDA division
hey sir @creative-commons & @shortcut, sorry for my mistake! please forgive me... I can't understand, how to use creativecommons! so I think, by mistake I am in wrong. so sir, I removed the tag from
$ 0.000
0
10
kona9918
technology
6y
RE: LG figures record Q1 advantage notwithstanding its fighting PDA division
i think you have mistake sir, please check again...i already followed you...thankyou for your comment
$ 0.000
0
kona9918
busy
6y
RE: Driven by Stellar fellow benefactor Joyce Kim, SparkChain Capital is another $100M support for blockchain and digital money new companies
wrong, you're cheating!!! you not followed me...? @obicyptos
$ 0.000
0
kona9918
minnowbooster
7y
RE: MinnowBooster - Delegation Leasing Market Made Simple!
yes, old @minnowbooster is best....please, we need the best and helpful bot @minnowbooster...no need change. please be back @minnowbooster
$ 0.000
1
1
kona9918
laptop
7y
RE: What To Do When Your Computer Won't Start ?? let's talk
congratulations @fxsajol vai! vai, ektu help koren....ei article guli kotha theke neya???
$ 0.000
1
kona9918
survivalism
7y
RE: Survival for kids in Cold climate
Hey brother Lonas, really you're locking so cute! Awesome your life on natural place Thanks For Sharing! I am Kona Your Friend
$ 0.000
3
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.