48

kolegaotaku

Kolega Otaku
Photography, Design, Video Montage, Anime, Movies and much more!
Available
Used
Resource Credits
87 Followers
46 Following
Hidden Leaf Village
April 5, 2018
kolegaotaku
whatageek
6y
My work for competition of @whatageek about Marvel celebration!
You can check out it in that post, to view full size, right click and "open image in new tab". I am really late and sorry but it took me a time. A lot of time. Thank you for cool contest! :)
$ 5.030
158
4
2
kolegaotaku
art
6y
House 3D Visualisation in Blender - My First!
(Polish version at the bottom) Hi, I wanted to introduce you to my first 3D visualization of a detached house. This is a project for college classes. I hope that I will get A +, and besides, thanks to
$ 7.188
64
21
2
kolegaotaku
creativity
6y
TUTORIAL - How to make SMOOTH AWESOME GIFS
Hi everyone! Today I will show you how to make SMOOTH ANIMATED GIFS like this: Or my own gif, which I created for the need of a post about 50 followers. You can check out that post here Okay, the end of
$ 5.989
57
7
1
kolegaotaku
flamingoloco
6y
I participate in Steemit Creativity CHALLENGE by @flamingirl- The most creative FLAMINGO ever !!!
Hello, my friends, I would like to present to you my proposal regarding the Flamingologo competition. More information about this competition can be found here: I looked at pictures of many flamingos,
$ 2.245
9
5
kolegaotaku
question
6y
50 Followers - Thank you guys!
So I hit 50+ last days when I was off! Okay, It's not a lot but still with few days I think it's good start for me. I know I will look back here when I wil hit bigger follower base on here. Anyways, it's
$ 0.034
7
1
kolegaotaku
bestselfie
6y
Selfie Challenge #1
So today I'm going to the girl, I'm already there and I'm writing this post. Thank you for your support, contact and what you do, really good job. regards!
$ 0.071
5
2
kolegaotaku
steemgar
6y
Third Submision About Logo Design For STEEMGAR Contest
My first proposition HERE My second proposition HERE Steemgar is game where you can win Steem by being in top 3 of each round. I will not describe this game becouse I already did it in THIS POST. You can
$ 39.493
493
2
kolegaotaku
steemgar
6y
Second Submision About Logo Design For STEEMGAR Contest
My first proposition HERE Steemgar is game where you can win Steem by being in top 3 of each round. I will not describe this game becouse I already did it in THIS POST. You can find there other games too.
$ 0.372
10
kolegaotaku
steemgar
6y
First Submision About Logo Design For STEEMGAR Contest
Steemgar is game where you can win Steem by being in top 3 of each round. I will not describe this game becouse I already did it in THIS POST. You can find there other games too. Ofcourse everythig is
$ 0.273
7
3
1
kolegaotaku
steem
6y
How to add Subtitles to D.tube Video
Seriously, I can't find any tutorial or somethig, i see that option with video editing but what the file should be? Or can add it manually? If yes, how it should look like? Please help :)
$ 0.000
3
1
kolegaotaku
steemnova
6y
Win Steem Playing Games - My 3 FAVORITE WAYS TO GET STEEM
Hi everyone. I would like to introduce you to my 3 favorite games, thanks to which you can get Steem and have fun. 1st: Steemnova (My proposition about new graphic for SteemNova) Until Steemnova accepts
$ 0.822
32
3
3
kolegaotaku
steemit
6y
Crypto Scandal in Poland
"Poles says digital-currency trade subject to civil law rules" "Traders face tax bills worth ‘hundreds of times’ their capital" In short: The government decided to impose a tax on all
$ 0.183
15
7
4
kolegaotaku
art
6y
My new abstract art
Hey, that's my new abstract - and first one! You can create your own here
$ 0.000
3
1
kolegaotaku
art
6y
My Pop Art and and a bit of history
Those are my first Pop Arts But what exactly is a Pop Art? The artistic trend, which was called pop-art, was born in the USA and Great Britain in the early fifties of the twentieth century. Pop art in
$ 0.000
5
kolegaotaku
streaming
6y
Some Article About Streaming - S.A.A.S.
Streaming is sharing with the viewers on the Internet what is happening on our screen - or exciting game, the events we are but above all this is a hobby that is increasingly finding a place in the everyday
$ 0.000
3
kolegaotaku
introducing
6y
Hello, I am new HERE! - Introducing @kolegaotaku
Hello DTube! Nice to meet you and nice to be on DTube! I know I have stage fright becouse I didn't make videos (especially in english language) I really love to create movies, video montage and having
$ 0.172
6
15
kolegaotaku
art
6y
Photoshop Tutorial 2 - Most Legit Chrome Effect
Hi Steemians! Today we will learn how to use smart objects, smart effects and the most important - create Awesome Chrome Effect on text but You can use It on other objects too. I called that Most Legit
$ 0.000
5
3
kolegaotaku
art
6y
Before / After - "Afterall" photomanipulation
Hi everyone, I want to share with you some of my work for school competition, this was my first major artwork, I also have a fondness for it. Hope you enjoy this, took only 9 hours to make. After - Before
$ 0.000
5
2
kolegaotaku
art
6y
Polish MANUFAKTURA
I made my horror - storied and fantasy version. - Below you will find what I am talking about. It's really good story, I recommend to read it, because today it is one of the largest shopping center in
$ 0.154
5
2
1
kolegaotaku
dmania
6y
BitCoin in Minecraft
View post on dMania
$ 0.000
2

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in posts.