59

koday94

Koday94
Just a guy who enjoys woodworking and playing games
Available
Used
Resource Credits
285 Followers
41 Following
Pennsylvania
January 30, 2018
flemingfarm
dlike
5y
koday94 reblogged
After Marijuana Is Legalized, a New Study Finds, Adolescent Use Declines – Reason.com
Survey data contradict fears that underage cannabis consumption would rise after states allowed recreational use by adults. Notwithstanding fears that legalizing marijuana for adults would lead to an increase
$ 3.961
173
5
5
koday94
dtube
5y
Vlog #27: I Need Some Help
So today we got the ashes of the little kitten that we had to get put down. That on top of getting our medical marijuana cards, we are a bit sure on money for some of our bills for next week. I hate this,
$ 0.000
2
1
koday94
dtube
5y
Vlog #26: Update On Mama Cat & A NEW CAT!
Just wanted to show you guy how the mama cat of the kitten I showed off in my last video, And I somehow managed to catch another cat... I have too many cats in my house... Links: YouTube: Twitch: Twitter:
$ 0.000
3
hawaiialoha
diy
5y
koday94 reblogged
DIY Woodworking - The Bowl is Done - Big Island Hawaii
We finally finished the bowl. It took a lot of sanding to get the scratches out. The hard part was sanding the interior of the bowl. We wet sanded the wood with 400 and then 1000 grit. Once that was done
$ 0.223
12
1
koday94
dtube
5y
Vlog #25: We Caught A Stray Kitten & My New Medicine
So been awhile since I posted here, but thought I would post a little update show the stray kitten we caught, and talk about my new medicine. ▶️ DTube
$ 0.022
5
1
pjmisa
health
5y
koday94 reblogged
LET'S DISCUSS LEGALIZATION
Instead of worrying about wars we can really do nothing about, perhaps we can focus on something for legislators to ponder on that is probably much more relevant that will not result in death & destruction
$ 0.070
10
3
1
koday94
cannabis
5y
So I Got Approved For Medical Marijuana In Pennsylvania & I Need Some Help
So I have recently experiencing really bad anxiety attacks for the last 6-9 month to the point that I can't sleep most nights. I'm not the kind of guy that likes going to the doctor or hospital or any
$ 0.000
4
2
kayda-ventures
dtube
5y
koday94 reblogged
Suicide Awareness Campaign
I have been having sleepless nights over the occurrence of Suicide Act. I have tried reaching out to people and it has been brought to me that Suicide cannot be stopped. But I believe it's rate can be
$ 0.063
8
2
1
kayda-ventures
dtube
5y
koday94 reblogged
Depression || Suicide
Here in Nigeria, currently depression is claiming life in a very high rate. How I wish the country can be called for a state of emergency. It saddens to know that youths are the ones being affected mostly.
$ 0.000
3
5
1
koday94
cnc
5y
Building My 3018 CNC
I so here is a video of me trying to build my new 3018 Pro CNC. I had some problems with assembly and I cover how I fixed them. I do apologize that this did not turn out to be a full build video do to
$ 0.000
2
1
koday94
woodworking
5y
Made a new sign on the cnc
M Made this sign last night for my family reunion this weekend. We do a Chinese auction, and i decided i wanted to bring something. I will have come cnc content post here in a bit.
$ 0.000
4
koday94
youtube
5y
Help this guy reach monitiztion on YouTube
This guy is a friend of mine and fellow woodworker that I'm trying to help reach his view time requirements on YouTube. Come join and help him out
$ 0.000
3
koday94
cats
6y
Build A Stray Cat Box In 2 Minutes
I was challenged to do a 2 minute teach video on the Content Creators Discord ( So here is what I came up with to do in 2 minutes. By now, you know I am big into doing what you can for stray cats in your
$ 0.045
8
2
1
koday94
vlog
6y
Vlog 24: Weekly Update & Stray Cat Update
Not a lot new this week, but I want to remind everyone about the woodworking contest on the woodworking discord and wanted to give an update on the stray cats. After recording this the black cat started
$ 0.065
14
hawaiialoha
diy
6y
koday94 reblogged
DIY Woodworking - Birch, Pine, and Ohia Shelf for Our Tiny House Bathroom - Big Island Hawaii
We had some left over wood from building our boxes and table. We felt we need to have a place to put our stuff when we take a shower. We didn't have enough wood to make a box then we got an idea to use
$ 0.170
81
7
2
koday94
woodworking
6y
New Woodworking Contest
As some of you may know, over on the Woodworking On Steem Discord we started up a new woodworking contest. You might remember the contest run by @jist on the @woodworkcurators page, and we wanted to make
$ 0.036
9
beatking13
diy
6y
koday94 reblogged
DIY Takedown Bow
Hey Steemers! For the past 2 weeks I've been working on a new project. A takedown longbow is a bow that can be taken apart for travel or even to swap out the limbs. I started with drawing out how I wanted
$ 28.324
702
59
3
koday94
vlog
6y
Vlog 23: I Own a New Discord
As of yesterday I now own a new discord server. I've been a member of the server for awhile now, but it's kind of cool to say your the owner of the server. I hop to see some of you there if you aren't
$ 13.595
12
1
koday94
vlog
6y
Vlog 22: Been A Rough Week
Yeah i'm not trying to avoid steemit I swear. Life as me so busy that even on my 1 free night I get roped into something I don't want anything to do with. One thing I forgot to point out in this is that
$ 0.076
11
hawaiialoha
diy
6y
koday94 reblogged
DIY Woodworking - Coaster Set - Pallet Wood Project
We were using out pallet wood outdoor table to eat some snacks while we were working on our folding table. We didn't want to get water on the new stain so we picked some of the scraps off the ground to
$ 0.150
11
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in blogs.