43

klasta

Snowcraw
Photographer, blockchain enthusiast, speculator, founder, investor, friend
Available
Used
Resource Credits
Liechtenstein
April 21, 2017
blockchain
7y
klasta reblogged
Hello Steemit! SmartOne Legal is here!
Hello Steem Users! SmartOne Legal (LGL) is excited to be a part of the community! We will be using Steemit as a social media outlet for SmartOne Legal (LGL) We really like what the Steemit community has
$ 0.000
12
4
1
B/W Water surface of a little waterflow
This picture was taken in the mountains of Austria. The water frozen by a high shutterspeed 1/6400, F4, ISO 640 looks like glass or ice. Thanks for upvoting or resteeming.
$ 0.191
2
2
klasta
help
7y
Important repost. Donate to rescue rhinos!
I thought I would repost my earlier post as I have not received much response. I have not given up the hope that some will give some steem I could then hand on. As said before I will certainly post evidence
$ 0.325
3
2
klasta
apple
7y
LIving in the head of an Apple advertising model...
Just a different way to do a selfie...
$ 0.027
1
klasta
berlin
7y
Berlin walking down a park near KurfĂĽrstendamm
$ 0.000
1
2
klasta
test
7y
Featuring my follow button
sorry guys no idea whether this works if you press this button you should become a follower anybody prepared to press it? You can stall unfollow me if you do not like my posts... Thanks for understanding
$ 0.422
4
3
klasta
photography
7y
Time for some B/W pictures from a beach in Portugal
$ 0.454
3
5
klasta
photography
7y
Looking for photographs that represent sentimentality and certian consolation...
$ 0.713
2
2
klasta
photography
7y
Can you feel the mood of this place in the mountains of Italy? Stelvio!
$ 0.812
8
13
klasta
photography
7y
Portugal! Beach live in a Hipsta mood!
Mother and Child Surfer legend meditating The flow of the glow Not so long ago Yes it was warm Entering the holy waters In the end it is the ocean you see but you can't hear it...
$ 0.835
5
6
1
klasta
photography
7y
Berlin a walk in the street! Hipsta!
Can you see the moon? Apple everywhere! Classic Hotels... Monument "Gedächtniskirche" telling story about 2nd WW Intresting light sunset in the park. Apple shop closed finally... Man and woman
$ 2.769
7
19
1
klasta
photography
7y
B/W BLUE AND COLOR SELF PORTRAIT! HIPSTA-MOOD - Taken in the toilet of Hotel Schweizerhof in Zurich today. ;-)
This hotel has an interesting mirror in the toilets... Gives a very nice motif. I took it with my Hipstamatic App its great fun! Introducing I guess the hashtag hipstamood to this community. I know its
$ 0.800
1
5
klasta
photography
7y
A day shopping in Hipsta-mood! She is beautiful!
$ 3.526
5
6
Colorchallenge contribution
Contribution to colorchallenge for today, I posted this picture already once but thought to post it in this connection again. Best wishes,
$ 0.918
4
3
klasta
photography
7y
What is love? A walk in the forest maybe too?
love is appreciation and respect. I believe if you see the small things and give them the deserved respect you execute an act of love. Small mushroom on a dead tree Small pine cone on a branch Yellow flower
$ 0.888
4
klasta
balzers
7y
Balzers castle principality of Liechtenstein! Beauty in B/W
The village I live in is small and beautiful. In the middle of it there is a medieval castle on a hil which I may present you here... I will follow up with some more
$ 0.935
2
1
klasta
photography
7y
OK two more lillies definitely the last ones I will post for a while!
Good morning sun, good morning lillie! Nice to see you so beautiful after a year. Thank you sun that you let me grow, thank you lillie that you make the best of it! The next picture I almost like the most.
$ 1.050
5
3
klasta
photography
7y
OK one more of these Lillies in symbiosis with a yellow friend!
When taking pictures of flowers you sometimes see that also in nature there are unequal partners living close to each other. They do not really belong together but toghether they are unique and express
$ 1.132
5
2
klasta
photography
7y
Another very beautiful Lillie before I move to a different motif
Dear all, to take pictures of flowers is a great challenge, it took me days and much effort to crawl through high grass with ticks and bees to get to some of these shots but it is so rewarding to be close
$ 6.418
21
22
2
klasta
flower
7y
Siberian Lillies
These lillies normally have a purple/violet colour. But sometimes they are just white. We have lots of these natural lillies in Liechtenstein but you have to exactly know what they like otherwise they
$ 1.276
1
4

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in blogs.