38

kiv

KIV
Historian, RPG Nerd, E-Sports Enthusiast, Amateur Content Creator, Tabletop Gamer, Collectible Card Game Slinger, Cryto Junkie, All-Time G@M3R & Total Bad@$$!
Available
Used
Resource Credits
383 Followers
90 Following
Canada
June 20, 2017
RE: The Myconid Barbarians are coming #2
I see he turned out as a tankish build awesome!
$ 0.000
1
kiv
drawing
6y
RE: One more D&D fantastic location finished. - step by step pictorial
Some awesome cartography! Look forward to seeing more of your stuff. You got my follow ;)
$ 0.000
1
1
kiv
rpg
6y
RE: The Myconid Barbarians are coming!
Personally I think he needs a BIG double bladed battle axe! Thats how I like my barbs. Excellent work!
$ 0.033
2
1
RE: We Need More RPG Content on steemit!
Awesome I checked out some of your content, nice work! Good to see people using steemit as an outlet for these smaller niche hobbies that i love! D&D off an on has been such an enjoyment for me and
$ 0.000
1
RE: Pathfinder for Kids: Session 2
I have little experience running tabletop games for children. However this Christmas as a small gift I ran Hero Kids for a group of six year olds.(my cousins kids) It was a blast and they loved it! Hero
$ 0.044
1
RE: We Need More RPG Content on steemit!
Thank you very much! I will check out your tag post as well.
$ 0.000
0
kiv
movies
6y
RE: What is your favorite movie of all times?
Gladiator is my jam! Always has been love Mr. Russell Crowe in almost everything (minus some of his newer stuff) Great Post!
$ 0.000
0
kiv
history
6y
RE: Historical facts that inspired Game of Thrones
Also two of my very favorite topics! Excellent content, look forward to future posts!
$ 0.000
0
1
RE: We Need More RPG Content on steemit!
If more people are interested I could also start posting VOD's from my bi-weekly Wednesday games. We run a 5e conversion of the classic Temple of Elemental Evil in which I am a player. It's loads of laughs!
$ 0.000
1
kiv
steemit
7y
RE: What I've Learned from Building Gunpla.
Never got into Gundams myself but started hobby modelling with cars and morphed into table top war-gaming! Always room to grow and much to learn. SteemON!
$ 0.000
1
1
RE: I Draw Street Fighter Ryu: Process - Learn to Draw With Friends
I shall Hadouken this post to the moon! Very well drawn!
$ 0.000
1
RE: Ep. #533 (Part 1)- McAfee Isn't Wrong, But BTC (And Other Cryptocurrencies) Will Be Worth MUCH More
Way to keep it real many very personal story thanks for sharing!
$ 0.000
1
kiv
art
7y
RE: Good Kid M.A.A.D City/Kendrick lamar art piece
Once again bro you have vast artistic talent "inside your DNA"! Well done!
$ 0.000
3
kiv
steemit
7y
RE: Alien life forms in our world: Eulagisca gigantean [FAMILY Polynoidae]
Glad I don't often swim in the Antarctic Ocean!
$ 0.000
1
kiv
english
7y
RE: Stormtrooper chair
Is this your design / handywork? If so you gotta keep going with it one for Darth Vader, Boba Fett etc.
$ 0.000
1
RE: The Veritaseum Conspiracy / Crypt0's Thoughts
@crypt0 As always dude avoid the haters! We know this is the future we will just HODL until the masses catch up on the ideals. Thanks for all the info you provide and positive thoughts!
$ 0.079
2
kiv
steemit
7y
RE: Over 100 Followers!
I will have to give you a follow then and check out your stuff! Thanks for the love!
$ 0.000
1
kiv
music
7y
RE: Throwback to Our First Vocal Recording
Very well done you two! Big fan of the song and it makes for excellent cover material. Also the face to face video feed captures the emotion.
$ 0.000
2
1
kiv
art
7y
RE: Complete Step by Step tutorial- How To Draw David Ortiz
Followed for sure! Keep em coming!
$ 0.000
2
1
kiv
histroy
7y
RE: Fenrir: My D&D World History pt.4
This image comes to mind for me! Image is not mine, Credit to the artist
$ 0.000
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.