48

kittylicious

Kittylicious
Available
Used
Resource Credits
108 Followers
31 Following
December 12, 2017
kittylicious
youarehope
7y
RE: FINAL UPDATE ON CLEANING UP MY COMMUNITY
Wow, this is amazing! Truly gives me hope for humanity :) upvoted and resteemed!
$ 0.199
1
1
kittylicious
travel
7y
RE: Traveling to the UK - Oxford and Camden
Ahhh, I'm getting jealous about all that food! I wish we had better street food where I live.
$ 0.049
1
kittylicious
cats
7y
RE: My Kittens - An Introduction
Will keep that in mind, I just worry their legs will never get well you know? They are so sweet and I want them to find loving homes but some might be a bit put off if they legs won't straighten out.
$ 0.000
0
kittylicious
love
7y
RE: Tinder popping off and now I'm worried
I usually prefer to just play online games with people first before I meet them but none of these seem to play what I play sadly so it will be interesting to see how it turns out! And thank you!
$ 0.000
0
kittylicious
facebook
7y
RE: Facebook Invests Millions in Community Leaders - What Steemit Inc Should Learn From This
A lot of good points, hopefully he sees this! For now people are doing things for this community for free but honestly, there should be rewards for those that use a lot of their own time to help new people
$ 0.128
1
kittylicious
cats
7y
RE: My Kittens - An Introduction
I am so sorry to hear that about your kitten, having to say farewell to a loved kitty is awful. Did you only have one cat or do you have other little ones that can help you cope?
$ 0.000
0
1
kittylicious
cats
7y
RE: My Kittens - An Introduction
We had one that had to be bottle fed but he sadly did not make it, it is crazy how attached one can get by bottle feeding, I was a mess when he passed. I try to focus on the kittens that remain now. Did
$ 0.024
1
2
kittylicious
writing
7y
RE: My last jump
I love these kinds of stories, I look forward to the next one. The concept with time travelling here is what really made this so much more interesting than a 'usual' time travelling gig. You are so talented,
$ 0.316
2
kittylicious
love
7y
RE: Keeping the Title Simple - An Embarrassing Story About a Crush
Happy you laughed about it, one of the good things about all this is that I can share with others haha. And yeah, I get you. I do regret I did not speak to my crush however!
$ 0.000
0
kittylicious
art
7y
RE: The girl with amber beads
I love the colours!
$ 0.000
0
kittylicious
love
7y
RE: The Truth About the Summer Boy
Thanks appie, other good things that come out of all these messes is that one can write about it and hopefully make people laugh or facepalm a little!
$ 0.000
0
1
kittylicious
love
7y
RE: The Truth About the Summer Boy
Thank you! And nice banner there repping Team Girlpowa!
$ 0.000
0
kittylicious
writersblock
7y
RE: Write fearlessly
Really nicely put! Will resteem so more can see it and perhaps learn a thing or two, I know I at least got some things to consider after this!
$ 0.000
0
1
kittylicious
art
7y
RE: We Got Back to Dragons ! - Pt.1
I've always loved dragons! They are really fun to draw too ^^
$ 0.000
0
kittylicious
travel
7y
RE: Travelling to the Domain of the Giant Turtles!
I have always been amazed by the Galapagos islands with their unique flora and fauna, I hope to one day be able to fo there but for now I'll have to settle for your pictures!
$ 0.000
0
kittylicious
nanofiction
7y
RE: Nanofiction (fifty-word stories): Theme for Weekdays 4: ZOO
Aw, a really cute story!
$ 0.000
0
kittylicious
transgender
7y
RE: Penny explains things; Episode #3: Penny Explains TERF "victimhood" and why its all they have.
This is so important for people to read, so I will resteem it even if I only have around 60 something followers. It makes me sad when certain feminists try so hard to exclude others when we all should
$ 0.088
1
1
kittylicious
life
7y
RE: Weekly Update(s) - [Week 5-6]
That is me a month ago maybe, I look kind of young still haha!
$ 0.000
1
kittylicious
love
7y
RE: Keeping the Title Simple - An Embarrassing Story About a Crush
Thank you, happy you liked or, and hopefully got a laugh from it at least :)
$ 0.000
0
1
kittylicious
love
7y
RE: Keeping the Title Simple - An Embarrassing Story About a Crush
Being shy can suck so hard sometimes haha
$ 0.000
0

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.