35

kirstenstar

Available
Used
Resource Credits
16 Followers
11 Following
March 13, 2018
kirstenstar
me
7y
RE: Introduce yourself? Alright!
I probably should have done an intro post first but we live and learn! I got my log in yesterday and sorta wanted to get stuck in with sharing my art I am most proud of! So far I am really enjoying the
$ 0.000
0
1
kirstenstar
me
7y
RE: Introduce yourself? Alright!
Started yesterday and sorta got addicted FAST LOL. I can see this becoming a wonderful home for showcasing some of my works!
$ 0.000
0
kirstenstar
introduceyourself
7y
RE: introduce myself
We only get the one life (as far as we know anyway lol), never wise to waste it apologising for who you are eh? If you believe in a creator God who made you, who is perfect and whose creation is perfect
$ 0.000
0
kirstenstar
me
7y
RE: Introduce yourself? Alright!
Thanks for your kind comment! I think art posts is the way to go with me as it feels natural and yesterday as I posted my first art posts, I felt like I was humming with positive energy! As for my son,
$ 0.000
0
1
kirstenstar
art
7y
RE: I See You
Happy to resteem this! I don't think I have the words to describe how much I love this piece but I will say, it emotes deep meanings and stirs the grey matter into firing off synapses of introspective
$ 0.043
1
1
kirstenstar
art
7y
RE: "...A spirit of it's own" - Can abstract art be alive?
I love synchronicity in life! It's like the artwork of the living body of all life and creation, an expression of a joyful existence! Plus, it feels like your humming with positive energy when things get
$ 0.000
0
kirstenstar
introduceyourself
7y
RE: A NEW ARTIST IN STEEMIT INTRODUCEMYSELF GBIJA ADEWEALTH
You are a beautiful woman and I hope we will get to see some beautiful artwork of yours soon! Let's see us lady artists promoting each others gorgeous creations!
$ 0.000
0
kirstenstar
introduceyourself
7y
RE: introduce myself
Hi, something in your post I have to reply to. There is nothing sad about you being gay! Nothing! You are exactly as you should be! Made this way ya know? And there is nothing to be sad about with that!
$ 0.000
0
2
kirstenstar
art
7y
RE: My Barcelona Queen for Spanish Exhibition
Oh wow! This is just stunning! I really love the pictures that show the diff stages to get to the final piece that is so whimsically beautiful!
$ 0.000
0
kirstenstar
art
7y
RE: Desktop wallpaper abstraction fractal Art Обои на рабочий стол
Thank you for sharing your fractals so freely! You have some real beauties in your collection!
$ 0.000
0
1
kirstenstar
meditation
7y
RE: Meditation
So many people talk, talk, talk, to the universe, to anyone who will listen, but few understand, you must also listen. I have long loved this saying as it is right on point.
$ 0.000
1
kirstenstar
life
7y
RE: Problems ?
I so have to do this more! So here we go! I have a beautiful little boy of 5 years old and every day he shows me that his soul is one of love and kindness. When faced with the problems of this life, my
$ 0.000
1
kirstenstar
life
7y
RE: Slowly
So true! Every journey starts with a single step as they say. I also find that enjoying the journey more satisfying then reaching the destination. Not that I never want to get there, cannot start a new
$ 0.000
1
kirstenstar
slothicorn
7y
RE: My SoulDoodles from the closet #33
Seeing this as I scroll through the sites, I had to stop and and come take a closer look! I really like the first darker one, and while I generally prefer the color scheme of the second one, here, I think
$ 0.000
0
kirstenstar
art
7y
RE: In the Studio with "Saguaro Reassembly Inc." - A Peyote inspired Painting
I saw, and commented! I really enjoyed it, tho once I got to the selection of paintings to admire, I sorta stopped reading LOL. I am easily distracted LOL
$ 0.000
0
kirstenstar
art
7y
RE: "...A spirit of it's own" - Can abstract art be alive?
Dude! I am beyond words touched that my random ramblings have inspired you! This is my first day on this site, and I am still very much floating as I work my way around this new world. I see your work,
$ 0.000
0
2
kirstenstar
art
7y
RE: Fractal for fabric - Techno Grunge Punk
Is that different then using the name "artzone" in the tags? I also followed you because I am hoping to have a feed full of creativity, beauty and things that make me feel energised! I may be
$ 0.000
0
kirstenstar
steemtshirtcontest
7y
RE: SteemTShirtContest - 2 days remained to participate on this contest!
LOL, please blame my newness! Today is my first day on steem and I'm still finding my feet as they say. Once I know what I'm doing a bit more, for sure I'd love to try out one of your contests!
$ 0.000
0
kirstenstar
art
7y
RE: My personal currency is rising!
I daydream about that world LOL. With my art, it's mostly digital and so will be printed out, however many times it's ordered but since I use sites to do that side of things for me, what I do is work out
$ 0.000
0
kirstenstar
art
7y
RE: New Painting! - "The last Spark of Love" + Progress images
Sure will!
$ 0.000
0

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.