52

kingsolo

Solomon
I am the light of my world, hope for my generation, I am the hand lifting other hands, I leave people better than I met them.
Available
Used
Resource Credits
773 Followers
450 Following
Nigeria
November 27, 2017
kingsolo
steemit
5y
It's a long awaited come back..
Just like Nelson Mandela's book title "A Long Walk to Freedom", I'll prefer to rephrase it to suit my experience as " A Long walk to comeback"...lol My time off steem planet was filled
$ 0.000
5
3
kingsolo
appics
6y
Children are the heritage of God and the fruit of the womb are His reward.... My ...
... lovely girls, my happiness. Don't you wish your daughter is cute like mine?
$ 0.000
6
3
kingsolo
celebration
6y
Celebrating my girl @ 3
Hi everyone, it's been a long time you have seen me in your space. So many activities competing for my limited time therefore, steemit had to go down the priority ladder..lol. After all, there is time
$ 0.000
9
1
kingsolo
motivation
6y
RISING UP
At the start of Munich games, Lasse Viren, a 23 year old Finnish policeman from a small village of Myrskyla, was not widely known. Indeed, the heats of the 10,000 meters were his Olympics debut. But when
$ 0.000
36
3
kingsolo
motivation
6y
WHAT ARE THE TREASURES AROUND YOU THAT YOU OVERLOOK?
Image source: pixabay Few days ago I dropped a post about DISCOVERING THE TREASURES WITHIN AND AROUND YOU. Here is the concluding part of it. Enjoy... Here I want to share with you the treasures around
$ 0.269
116
2
1
kingsolo
motivation
6y
DISCOVERING THE TREASURES WITHIN AND AROUND YOU
Image source: pixabay Hi there, there is this article by Earl Nightingale I read a while ago and it inspired me by waking up the sleeping giant in me. I feel like sharing it with you so that you can be
$ 0.431
74
1
kingsolo
steemchurch
6y
Devotional Today: Yearn for more
But you shall live by your sword, And serve your brother; However it shall come to pass when you break loose [from your anger and hatred], That you will tear his yoke off your neck [and you will be free
$ 0.093
15
1
kingsolo
motivation
6y
Lay hold.
And let us not grow weary of doing good, for in due season we will reap, if we do not give up. Galatians 6:9 (ESV) We live in the age where people give up and cave in easily. It is a fast age in which
$ 0.000
93
5
1
kingsolo
motivation
6y
GOD says you can!
I can do everything through him who gives me strength. Philippians 4:13 (NLT) What can you do? All things, everything, and anything, whatever, however and wherever. How? In GOD! Never forget that in GOD,
$ 0.139
8
1
kingsolo
steemchurch
6y
Waiting to receive..
"Be strong, and let your heart take courage, all you who wait for the Lord!" Psalm 31:24 (ESV) Even in waiting we have to be strong. GODs promises may not come when you desire, there might be
$ 0.091
10
kingsolo
motivation
6y
Don't Give Up.
No test or temptation that comes your way is beyond the course of what others have had to face. All you need to remember is that GOD will never let you down. He will never let you be pushed pass your limit;
$ 0.191
29
1
kingsolo
christianity
6y
Make a demand
"For the eyes of the LORD move to and fro throughout the earth that He may strongly support those whose heart is completely His. 2 Chronicles 16:9 (NASB) What is it that you desire to take or possess
$ 0.119
9
2
kingsolo
motivation
6y
GOD will always make a way
I quit focusing on my handicap and began appreciating the gift. It was a case of Christs strength moving in on my weakness. Now I take limitations in stride, and with good cheer, these limitations that
$ 0.258
118
3
2
kingsolo
steemchurch
6y
You need the strength of GOD
But the Lord stood by me and strengthened me, so that through me the message might be fully proclaimed and all the Gentiles might hear it. So I was rescued from the lions mouth. 2 Timothy 4:17 (ESV) To
$ 0.064
3
1
kingsolo
steemchurch
6y
Use it or lose it! ..
Take therefore the talent from him, and give it unto him which hath ten talents. For unto every one that hath shall be given, and he shall have abundance: but from him that hath not shall be taken away
$ 0.153
26
2
kingsolo
steemchurch
6y
Devotional Today: Active and efficient!
And be ye kind one to another, tenderhearted, forgiving one another, even as God for Christ's sake hath forgiven you. Ephesians 4:32 (KJV) GOD requires forgiveness. Satan's number one tactic to destroy
$ 1.204
7
kingsolo
steemchurch
6y
Bitterness, an hinderance to fullness .
Charity suffereth long, and is kind; charity envieth not; charity vaunteth not itself, is not puffed up, Doth not behave itself unseemly, seeketh not her own, is not easily provoked, thinketh no evil.
$ 0.000
8
kingsolo
steemchurch
6y
Devotional Today: GOD is working
Lord, thou hast been our dwelling place in all generations. Before the mountains were brought forth, or ever thou hadst formed the earth and the world, even from everlasting to everlasting, thou art God.
$ 0.000
1
kingsolo
ulog
6y
Baby goes to church...
Bless the Lord oh my soul and forget not His benefits...... Today happened to a special day for me not only because it is Sunday, it's also the day my new born baby stepped into the house if God for the
$ 0.103
14
5
kingsolo
steemchurch
6y
Influence the Pace .
Be happy [in your faith] and rejoice and be glad-hearted continually (always); 1 Thessalonians 5:16 Whatever you have right now, rejoice over it and watch it multiply because if the devil cannot steal
$ 0.000
6

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in blogs.