50

kingernie

Kingernie
Lover...
Available
Used
Resource Credits
615 Followers
162 Following
Nigeria
December 18, 2017
kingernie
teardrops
6y
RE: It Is Gonna Be Fine Terry, I Promise.
Hmmmm. It is well with you @surpassinggoogle. Stay strong and hopeful. Jehova is in control
$ 0.046
1
1
kingernie
happybirthday
6y
RE: HAPPY BIRTHDAY SWEETIM @KINGERNIEπŸ˜‰πŸ’ƒπŸ½
Aaaaaaawwwwww..... See my smiling from ear to ear... Thanks darling sis And you made me visit steemit again acger a while.... Lol And yes, you go come my wedding o Constant K
$ 0.000
0
1
kingernie
africa
6y
RE: WAFRICA DAILY CURATION
Yaaaay.... @tyrex comman see oooo.... God bless @wafrica, you guys are the best... I cant say less.... Oh yeah, congratulations to all the winners
$ 0.000
0
1
kingernie
wafrica
6y
RE: DAILY WAFRICA WINNER Friday 22nd june, 2018
Wow beautiful posts.... Congratulations to all the winners and well done @wafrica. You guys are really doing well...
$ 0.085
2
1
kingernie
steem
6y
RE: Let's Hasten The Development Of Ulogs.org!!! Help Us Tend To Micro-Tasks (Issues On Github) For Steem Or SBD. Open To All Programmers.
Hey Terry @surpassinggoogle First of all, hows your dad doing? Trust he is doing well... Prayers for him. May Jehovah give him quick recovery. Secondly, everything will turn out just fine eventually...
$ 0.000
0
RE: FUN TIME WITH @GEE1: My #womancrushwednesday post ...
@gee1 even if you didn't give me a shout out, i'm a happy woman too oooohhh.. Lol Please check out mine here :
$ 0.000
0
kingernie
ulog
6y
RE: ULOG: Escaping the house
Wow. Your boys are really adorable i must say... The chips off the old block... Lol
$ 0.000
0
RE: THREE BABY TURTLES - PHOTO BY SIX YEAR OLD RED-PEPPER
Yes... This picture is so beautiful... Sincerely, i hope you win the contest.. Good lhck to you @little-peppers.
$ 0.000
0
kingernie
sprtshub
6y
RE: Today Is Interesting.
Hmmm my brother.. Our match was nothing to write home about. I just couldn't cry.. Lol I've missed you too oooo Trust you're doing very well sha
$ 0.000
0
1
kingernie
photography
6y
RE: THE SCORPION ON A BURDOCK LEAF - PHOTO BY SIX YEAR OLD RED-PEPPER
Wow thanks. This is really helpful.... Would try it out ASAP
$ 0.000
1
1
kingernie
wc2018
6y
RE: WORLD CUP CHALLENGE OH MY!! GAME 14
Nice one @pouchon But it just breaks my heart that my darling country, Nigeria is not doing well at all... After all the optimisms.... So sad
$ 0.000
0
kingernie
amazing
6y
RE: THIS WAS REALLY COOL TO HEAR!
Wow. To say that they took these themselves... It's just genius.. @artzone should see these raw talents.....
$ 0.000
0
kingernie
life
6y
RE: Hail Stones Will Be The Death of Me!!
Wow... I've never experienced hailstones o But I've heard of how deadly they can be and even seen pictures.... Hmmm, it's as good as stoning someone to death in the cold... I can't even imagine it...
$ 0.094
1
kingernie
sprtshub
6y
RE: Today Is Interesting.
Thanks for the updates. I've actually not been keeping up with the matches anymore... Since Nigeria lost, I just got weak and completely lost interest in the world cup. Lol
$ 0.000
0
3
kingernie
philosophy
6y
RE: Stress tests
God be with you.... Everything will be fine and we would all be here to celebrate the good news with your family.... Stay strong...
$ 0.069
1
kingernie
story
6y
RE: Neoxian's Wonderful and Gritty Cyberpunk Writing Contest
Wow... I'm definitely going to join in this contest.... Missed the one before now but not this time... Anticipating already πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ. My entry coming up soon
$ 0.044
1
kingernie
photography
6y
RE: THE SCORPION ON A BURDOCK LEAF - PHOTO BY SIX YEAR OLD RED-PEPPER
Beautiful.... But as beautiful as these scorpions are, they scare me. Recently, I've been seeing a kit if them in my house. I don't know what to do to stop them from entering my home.. Please can you help
$ 0.000
0
3
kingernie
cars
6y
RE: Everything You Need to Know About The Subaru Impreza WRX
Wow.... I don't really know much about cars but this one is so beautiful... Im so in love with it already, that I can consider getting the type when I'm ready to buy my own car...
$ 0.000
0
kingernie
mancrushmonday
6y
RE: Fun time with @gee1: Mancrushmonday/happy fathers' day...
Yes sir.... Service is going well o... We dey push am small small..
$ 0.000
0
kingernie
mancrushmonday
6y
RE: Fun time with @gee1: Mancrushmonday/happy fathers' day...
Hmmm... Thank you so much.. And yeah, it's NYSC that kind of threw me off balance and made me hibernate a bit. Lol.. But it is well..
$ 0.092
1
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.