32

kimmys-garden

Kimmy
I like plants :) will fill in properly later...
Available
Used
Resource Credits
19 Followers
8 Following
kimmys-garden
allotment
5y
RE: Flooding after the snow! & chicken run building
Hello sorry about the big bunch of posts, it was a not very entertaining day and was keeping my self busy.. I'll limit my posts I think. I am trying to play catch up on my YouTube posts so I can post my
$ 0.000
0
kimmys-garden
allotment
5y
RE: Kimmys kitchen and garden
It's a bit late of a reply but thanks :) I might as well be new because it's been that long since I was last in. Lol
$ 0.000
0
kimmys-garden
partiko
5y
RE: DIY Disaster - Damp Seal Paint
That stuff looks like it works well, I've been using mold and mildew remover spray in a cupbored but I think give this a go instead.
$ 0.000
0
kimmys-garden
homesteading
5y
RE: My Greenhouse Dream Came True - Timberframe Style
Wow that greenhouse looks like it could be a house :) I'd love to see what it looks like now all done up.
$ 0.000
0
kimmys-garden
allotment
7y
RE: Kimmys kitchen and garden
Took me just over 3 weeks.. I thought I was never getting in lol
$ 0.000
0
kimmys-garden
allotment
7y
RE: Kimmys kitchen and garden
Hello and welcome :) did it take you long to get the join email? Took me ages.. That's good we are both starting together i will look out for your posts
$ 0.000
0
2
kimmys-garden
allotment
7y
RE: Kimmys kitchen and garden
Thank you, I'll have to join on my lap top I don't think I can do it on my phone :)
$ 0.000
0
kimmys-garden
allotment
7y
RE: Kimmys kitchen and garden
Thank you I've just followed you :)
$ 0.000
0
kimmys-garden
allotment
7y
RE: Kimmys kitchen and garden
Like a group to chat in and share our pictures? Sorry I'm really new to this :) But yeah id like a invite it sounds good to me. Thank you
$ 0.000
0
2

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.