65

khoacr7

Cristiano.Khoa
Tourguide Tour operator Travel photography lover Cultural ambassador I am married and have two children.
Available
Used
Resource Credits
62 Followers
41 Following
Viet nam
February 27, 2022
khoacr7
Worldmappin
2y
Visiting Bay Mau coconut forest- Experience being a chef with local dishes
Hello, travel community! My name is Khoa, I am currently a tour guide in Vietnam. I am very happy to get to know everyone. I feel very happy to share the beauty of my country through my travel articles.
$ 106.001
958
14
7
khoacr7
Worldmappin
2y
Explore Thuy Son mountain - the scenic complex of Ngu Hanh Son
Hello, travel community! My name is Khoa, I'm currently a tour guide. I'm so happy to see you all again, in my travel blog post today. Currently, Khoa is working as a guide for Viettravel travel company,
$ 75.278
299
5
4
khoacr7
Worldmappin
2y
Thien Mu Pagoda - A 400-year-old pagoda in the ancient capital of Hue
Hello, travel community! My name is Khoa, I am currently working as a tour guide in Vietnam. After more than 2 years of the impact of the Covid epidemic, everyone's life has returned to normal. In which
$ 56.160
575
9
4
khoacr7
Worldmappin
2y
Hue Ancient Capital - A place to preserve the historical values of Vietnam's last feudal dynasty
Hello, travel community! It's Khoa again! Nice to be back, in my today's post. How are you today? We are entering the first days of this summer. This summer you intend, to go somewhere to travel? Today's
$ 57.223
588
4
2
khoacr7
Worldmappin
2y
The Tomb of the 12th King of the last dynasty of Vietnam
Hello everyone! It's Khoa again, nice to see you all in Khoa's post today. In today's article by Khoa, I would like to introduce to everyone an article about the history of Vietnam. In the article, there
$ 60.919
592
20
1
khoacr7
Worldmappin
2y
Han Market Da Nang - A bustling market attracting tourists
Hello everyone! Long time no see everyone, how are you these days? After a long time of being affected by the covid epidemic, I have started to return to my daily work. As a tour guide, I am very happy
$ 41.917
195
5
3
khoacr7
Worldmappin
2y
"Champa Sculpture Museum" which shows the ancient culture of Champa
Hello everyone! It's Khoa again, where are you going to play this weekend? This weekend I had a 4-day itinerary, with my job as a tour guide, for tourists to visit the central Vietnam heritage tour. In
$ 113.129
201
14
2
khoacr7
Worldmappin
2y
Celebrate the return of Danang city tourism with the Hot Air Balloon Festival
Hello everyone! It's Khoa again. Wishing everyone a new week with lots of joy and many advantages at work. In recent days, Da Nang city has begun to welcome the first international tourists visit Da Nang
$ 48.234
116
22
5
khoacr7
Worldmappin
2y
The scenery of Vietnam seen from the plane - breathtaking and majestic
Hello, travel community! It's Khoa again, today's article Khoa wants to send to everyone is an article about travel, the pictures in today's article, taken by Khoa through the window of the plane. These
$ 282.171
597
25
7
khoacr7
Liketu
2y
The beach at Da Nang as seen from a drone
Hello everyone! My name is Khoa, I am currently living and working in Da Nang city. My job is as a tour guide, my hobby is taking pictures in my free time. The world of photography is very large, with
$ 1.246
46
8
1
khoacr7
Worldmappin
2y
Linh Ung Pagoda - Discover the scenery, nature and spiritual places in Ba Na Hills
Hello everyone! Today is the weekend, in the past few days, Da Nang tourism has just received the good news that the Ba Na Hill eco-tourism area has started to operate again, after more than 1 year of
$ 247.806
339
41
11
khoacr7
Worldmappin
3y
My Khe Beach - Enjoy one of the most Beautiful Beaches on the planet
Hello everyone! How is everyone today? Today I want to share with everyone, an article about tourism in Da Nang city. My name is Khoa, now I am back to work as a tour guide. During more than 2 years when
$ 180.449
264
35
9
khoacr7
WE ARE MOVING
3y
Hello, Community! Amazing Nature - An introduction to a common Buddhist flower
Hello, Amazing Nature community! My name is Khoa. I have just joined the Hive platform for half a month, currently, I am living in Vietnam. In my job as a tour guide, I have a burning passion that is to
$ 0.809
29
8
2
khoacr7
Worldmappin
3y
Discover the giant Hand in the middle of the Mountain
Hello, travel community! Today is March 15, 2022, is a special day for Vietnam's tourism industry. Also on the first days of March 2020, when the Covid epidemic severely affected world tourism and Vietnam's
$ 197.726
322
56
10
Da Nang city at night - My first photography article
Hello, photography community! My name is Khoa, currently, my job is as a tour guide. My hobbies are photography and football, my stage name is Khoa7. The first article that I would like to introduce to
$ 24.512
210
20
7
khoacr7
Worldmappin
3y
Introducing Linh Ung Bai But Pagoda in Da Nang - Peaceful space, Meditating at Buddha's door
Hello, my friends! My name is Khoa, I am a tourist guide living in Da Nang city. Today I come back here again to share more, about Vietnam travel experiences. In the last travel article, I wrote about
$ 163.177
270
24
8
Happy International Women's Day - 6th Wedding Anniversary
Hello everyone! This is my first time joining the ASEAN HIVE community, I don't know if my post today is the right topic for my article, at the Ladies Of Hive community? First of all, I would like to send
$ 107.957
179
26
4
khoacr7
Worldmappin
3y
Watch the Dragon Bridge spit fire at night - a Symbol of the Desire to Rise
Hello dear friends! I'm glad to see you again in today's new post. Another week has passed, what do people usually do at the weekend? In the previous article, Khoa introduced to everyone, an article about
$ 122.219
423
36
9
khoacr7
Worldmappin
3y
An Overview of Tourism - The Key industry of Danang City
Hello, the community of travel lovers. My name is Khoa, born in 1988, people still call me with the nickname CR. I am a fan of the Manchester United club, my idol is Cristiano Ronaldo, my hobby is soccer
$ 204.100
268
45
9
khoacr7
OCD
3y
My first introduction to the Hive community.
Hello Hiver friends I am Khoa, I am 34 years old this year, I was born and raised in Da Nang city, this is a coastal city of central Vietnam. Speaking of Da Nang, visitors can immediately imagine that
$ 152.983
214
52
6

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in posts.