An Eagle Fell From The Sky-Indonesia

Suprised Me, A Beautiful Bird Fell From The Sky.


Click on image to view full screen


Fluttering Wings

Hello wonderful people! It's great to be back writing and expressing my ideas and experiences. After some time I was busy with the horses and my training also my work. This time I wrote something a little different. I want to take part in #featherfriday tag. So hope you enjoy to read this. Alright back to topic, so this happened while I was on the grass field for a horse riding session. A big bird landed on the grass right behind me!

Is This An Eagle?


Click on image to view full screen

Something Wrong With The Wing

I was standing in the middle of the green field watching a horse lunged by my instructor during an afternoon training session. I have heard the sound of wings fluttering behind me. Iam not sure but I turned around, wow there was a big brown bird with both wings open. But it's strange, the other wing looks like badly injured. Walking I approached him, but the bird turned aggressive by tapping its sharp beak. He tried to fly away but his wings not work. I talked to him, hey beautiful bird, I won't hurt you, I just wanted to help you. But it continued to get angry. I can see sharp claws and sharp beaks. How can I help him without getting hurt?


Click on image to view full screen

What Happened With You, Big Bird?

So I shouted around tomy friends hey please, I found a bird fell here, its injured on its wings. My friends and coach came by. We thought that he was a type of an eagle. So our coach asked someone to open his jacket and used it to reach this bird. Instantly this bird can be taken even though the bird is pecking. After checking it turned out to be true that his wings hurt. Don't know what hurt him.


Click on image to view full screen

Taken to Langsa City Forest Park

Because we did not understand how to help the injury bird, we decided to bring it to the Langsa city park, kind of wide garden with animals around, like a small zoo. They might have a veterinarian, and they might know how to handle these birds. So friends of mine brought this brown cutie right there. They accept it and checking this bird to recover. Hope it will get better soon. See you brown bird!


Click on image to view full screen


Click on image to view full screen


Click on image to view full screen

THANK YOU FOR READING MY POST. UPVOTE, COMMENT, RESTEEM ARE MUCH APPRECIATED. Pictures taken in Aceh Province, Indonesia with Xiaomi Android Redmi 3 Pro.

KEEP FOLLOWING ME @KHEYS

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center