43

kevinleedrum

Kevin Lee Drum
Guy with Camera | Man on Internet
Available
Used
Resource Credits
124 Followers
61 Following
Radford, Virginia
February 10, 2018
kevinleedrum
fixitfriday
7y
RE: FIXitFRIDAY - What will YOU do with this picture? (SBD Prize to best edit)
Thanks!!!
$ 0.000
0
kevinleedrum
photography
7y
RE: A Damn Fine Day on the Oregon Coast
Dreamy stuff indeed. Amazing shots. I'm envious.
$ 0.000
0
1
kevinleedrum
contest
7y
RE: My Week As A @Photogames Guest Photo Star - Results and Winners!
You're always a photo star in my book.
$ 0.000
1
kevinleedrum
photogames
7y
RE: SHOW OFF SATURDAY - Photo Games Week 5, Game 4
That cat made my day.
$ 0.000
0
kevinleedrum
fixitfriday
7y
RE: FIXitFRIDAY - What will YOU do with this picture? (SBD Prize to best edit)
Went for an anamorphic cinema look.
$ 0.095
1
3
kevinleedrum
photogames
7y
RE: FIX IT FRIDAY - Photo Games Week 5, Game 3
Tried to find a good balance of dreamy and real.
$ 0.000
0
kevinleedrum
photogames
7y
RE: FIX IT FRIDAY - Photo Games Week 5, Game 3
I tried to achieve a "National Geographic" feel. I don't really know what that is, but this seemed to be it for me. Thanks for the delightful picture!
$ 0.000
0
1
kevinleedrum
photogames
7y
RE: Fix It FriYay - Photo Games Week 5, Game 3 - @aweber
Look at this handsome young man. I dusted off his coat for him.
$ 0.000
0
kevinleedrum
bwphotocontest
7y
RE: The Golden Gate Bridge - B&W Photo Contest - Bridges
Thank you!
$ 0.000
0
kevinleedrum
animalphotography
7y
RE: Just a Few Cats in the Sun
Thanks. Yeah, he's a very philosophical cat.
$ 0.000
0
kevinleedrum
cityscapephotography
7y
RE: Shots of Paris from the Seine
So many amazing sights. You have to go so I can see the brilliant photos you bring back.
$ 0.000
0
kevinleedrum
steemitmeetup
7y
RE: Sunrise Shenanigans with @jarvie (A Steemit Meetup Tale)
I knew it!!!
$ 0.000
0
kevinleedrum
animalphotography
7y
RE: Just a Few Cats in the Sun
Yeah, it's the one from 1974. My favorite lens. It's the one seen here: And third-ish from the left here: (This is not an up-to-date photo of my collection, which reminds me that I should make some lens
$ 0.000
1
1
kevinleedrum
photogames
7y
RE: FIX IT FRIDAY - Photo Games Week 4, Game 3
Gratz home skillet. Well deserved.
$ 0.000
1
1
kevinleedrum
photogames
7y
RE: FIX IT FRIDAY - Photo Games Week 4, Game 3
Thanks! I'll let @aweber have this one since he was kind enough to teach me everything I know about steemit.
$ 0.000
0
kevinleedrum
ocd-resteem
7y
RE: CANDY BAR | Some photos i made for a client that just arranged a candy bar
These work for me. The cupcakes and macaroons look transcendent.
$ 0.000
0
1
kevinleedrum
steemitmeetup
7y
RE: Sunrise Shenanigans with @jarvie (A Steemit Meetup Tale)
Cacti always look like they're flipping me off.
$ 0.073
2
2
kevinleedrum
cityscapephotography
7y
RE: Shots of Paris from the Seine
Thanks, I appreciate it. Yeah, I just imagine some guy not wanting to pay for a place to park his car, so he's like, "Eureka! I'll just park it on the boat!" But how did he get it on there? Unsolved
$ 0.000
0
1
kevinleedrum
introduceyourself
7y
RE: An Introduction from the Emerald City
Welcome, man! I've always kept photography as a hobby/side gig for fear that going pro would spoil the fun, but your story is inspiring! Great intro, and looking forward to more.
$ 0.000
0
1
kevinleedrum
animalphotography
7y
RE: Feral Cats in the Snow
We called him Bob because he looked so much like a bobcat.
$ 0.044
1
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.