60

kerlymera

Jamileth Quijije
Amo mi familia
Available
Used
Resource Credits
29 Followers
38 Following
kerlymera
Ladies of Hive
4M
Ladies of Hive Community Contest #185 (Esp/Eng)
Español Mucho gusto niñas, estoy de vuelta una vez mas y espero que mis pensamientos sean de ayuda. Esta es mi participación en el concurso organizado por @ladiesofhive. English Nice to meet you kids,
$ 1.312
50
9
2
kerlymera
PhotoFeed
4M
PhotoFeed Contest - Black & White Photography Round 77
This rock path towards the sea can only be seen highlighted in a black and white capture. The sea is something magical that gives us a lot of peace, whenever they can go.
$ 2.589
190
1
kerlymera
PhotoFeed
5M
PhotoFeed Contest - Street Photography Round 77
One very bright day with these storm clouds approaching the streets of my city. This photograph is a perfect contrast of situations.
$ 0.682
152
2
Let's Make a Collage - Round 209 (ENG/ESP)
La imagen de esta semana me dio vibras de ciudad Gótica, por lo que hago mis propia interpretación de esta ciudad, espero sea de su agrado, transforme un día nublado, en una noche mágica. Esta es mi
$ 2.898
95
2
3
kerlymera
PhotoFeed
5M
PhotoFeed Contest - Street Photography Round 76
Oh how I like this photograph, it is in the streets of my neighborhood and this cute girl was playing hide and seek while I took this photo. She's super cute and I like to show a little bit of where I'm
$ 2.167
178
2
1
Let's Make a Collage - Round 208 (ENG/ESP)
Esta semana me siento algo inspirada, espero que este collage sea de su agrado, me gusta este tono mas siniestro que le doy. Esta es mi participación en la competencia semanal organizada por @lmac Let's
$ 2.250
71
4
1
kerlymera
PhotoFeed
5M
PhotoFeed Contest - Black & White Photography Round 74
This photo is of a capture that I observed while walking through the streets of my city, so I decided to capture it and enhance it in black and white.
$ 1.447
170
2
kerlymera
PhotoFeed
5M
PhotoFeed Contest - Portrait Photography Round 73
This is my brother Adria, while we were talking I took the opportunity to take a photo and show you a little more about my family. He has always been unconditional with me and is a great brother, which
$ 0.829
143
2
Let's Make a Collage - Round 206 (ENG/ESP)
Saludos a todos los de esta gran comunidad, casi no alcanzo pero estoy de vuelta una semana mas. En esta ocasión quise hacerle una mascara de montañas a esta linda mujer virtual. Esta es mi participación
$ 3.893
129
5
kerlymera
PhotoFeed
6M
PhotoFeed Contest - Portrait Photography Round 72
Greetings to all my dear friends from photofeed and hive, today I bring you this beautiful image of this cute puppy, he decided to pose for the camera and show his beauty. This is my entry to the @photofeed
$ 1.350
175
2
kerlymera
PhotoFeed
6M
PhotoFeed Contest - Portrait Photography Round 71
This is a nice photograph of a great friend, we went out to eat together and I couldn't help but photograph her. It has always seemed to me that it has a special beauty and I wanted to show you.
$ 3.026
187
9
Let's Make a Collage - Round 204 (ENG/ESP)
Casi me quedo sin participar esta semana, pero gracias a Dios alcancé. Les deseo a todos un gran inicio de semana. Esta es mi participación en la competencia semanal organizada por @lmac Let's Make a Collage
$ 4.046
88
1
kerlymera
PhotoFeed
6M
PhotoFeed Contest - Portrait Photography Round 70
This photograph of this cute dog looking at the horizon with this beautiful park in the background is something magical. Don't forget to take your pets out to have fun, they also need to have fun.
$ 4.588
186
2
kerlymera
PhotoFeed
6M
PhotoFeed Contest - Cityscape Photography Round 70
A spectacular day in the beautiful city of Quito, this beautiful cathedral is located in the central part of the city. Don't forget to go to your favorite spiritual site.
$ 4.569
169
1
Let's Make a Collage - Round 203 (ENG/ESP)
Buen sábado a todos, hoy les traigo este collage luminoso. Esta es mi participación en la competencia semanal organizada por @lmac Let's Make a Collage - Round 203 Good Saturday everyone, today I bring
$ 3.308
89
2
1
kerlymera
PhotoFeed
6M
PhotoFeed Contest - Wildlife Photography Round 70
I took this photo during a family outing, we saw this beautiful pond full of fish and I decided to capture the moment when they approached us.
$ 3.310
174
3
4
kerlymera
PhotoFeed
6M
PhotoFeed Contest - Cityscape Photography Round 69
This beautiful coastal city is something pleasant to look at, I decided to take this photo with a camera filter and this bluish image was generated and I really liked how it turned out. So I submit it
$ 3.642
176
1
Let's Make a Collage - Round 202 (ENG/ESP)
Saludos, esta es mi entrada de la semana, la verdad es que cuando hago un collage me gusta dejarlo como si fuera una obra de arte, tal vez no tenga sentido pero es hermosos a mis ojos, Esta es mi participación
$ 4.542
81
3
1
kerlymera
PhotoFeed
6M
PhotoFeed Contest - Black & White Photography Round 68
This is a beautiful photograph of TORTUGA BAY, located on Santa Cruz Island. The tourists are arriving and there is the sign that details the place where they are. Since this sand is white, I decided to
$ 4.752
178
19
kerlymera
PhotoFeed
7M
PhotoFeed Contest - Street Photography Round 68
The streets are full of light, the different vehicles transport everyone who wants. I hope that with all the effort I make every day, one day I will have my own vehicle, so I can go out as a family and
$ 6.819
217
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in posts.