59

kerfa

Kerly
Cada día se aprende algo nuevo...
Available
Used
Resource Credits
31 Followers
27 Following
Guayaquil - Ecuador
February 19, 2023
Clouds over the sea!! (eng/esp)
Esta fotografía de las nubes sobre el mar, es algo que no podía dejar la oportunidad de mostrarles. Me parece algo místico y fantástico, el sentimiento de inmensa paz me alberga y es algo que se siente
$ 0.263
22
1
8
kerfa
PhotoFeed
4M
PhotoFeed Contest - Cityscape Photography Round 77
This event occurred in the city of Guayaquil, many people gathered in order to receive instructions to request a municipal permit. All this in order to have control over citizens' homes.
$ 0.643
143
2
kerfa
PhotoFeed
5M
PhotoFeed Contest - Landscape Photography Round 77
In the sea, life is tastier, so goes a well-known saying in my beautiful country. I bring you this beautiful seascape, it is a beautiful sunset and it is something that you should also experience.
$ 1.426
159
2
1
kerfa
PhotoFeed
5M
PhotoFeed Contest - Cityscape Photography Round 76
This is a view from the top of my city, I took it from an important shopping center in the city, here you can see bridges that connect streets. I like to show you a little more of my Guayaquil.
$ 0.869
147
2
kerfa
PhotoFeed
5M
PhotoFeed Contest - Street Photography Round 76
These are the streets of Playas, the closest beach to my city. It is a very popular place for Guayaquileños as it is the closest place to have a nice weekend in company. The streets are full of cars of
$ 1.112
177
1
kerfa
PhotoFeed
5M
PhotoFeed Contest - Cityscape Photography Round 75
Another shot of my city, Guayaquil, this is in the banking area, in the center of the city. There are many business buildings, as this area is very commercial.
$ 1.160
149
2
kerfa
PhotoFeed
5M
PhotoFeed Contest - Street Photography Round 75
These streets are famous in the city of Guayaquil, these streets are located in the Las Peñas neighborhood, it is a quite popular neighborhood where many tourists come to visit.
$ 1.007
152
1
1
kerfa
PhotoFeed
5M
PhotoFeed Contest - Cityscape Photography Round 74
This photograph represents the daily life of Guayaquileños, in a hectic city where cars go at speed and where citizens wait for their methods of transportation.
$ 1.428
155
1
kerfa
PhotoFeed
5M
PhotoFeed Contest - Cityscape Photography Round 73
This is a photograph of my beautiful city, I edited it a little in Photoshop to enhance the structures of the buildings. My city, Guayaquil, is the capital of the province of Guayas, it is one of the 3
$ 0.991
148
3
kerfa
PhotoFeed
5M
PhotoFeed Contest - Black & White Photography Round 73
Greetings everyone in this new week, I want to show you this cute photo of a children's train in a shopping center. Did you ever ride any of these trains when you were kids?
$ 1.136
152
2
kerfa
PhotoFeed
6M
PhotoFeed Contest - Black & White Photography Round 72
This was a nice romantic dinner with a suitor, the place was very elegant and while waiting for the food, I couldn't help but photograph this place with these shiny glasses and by doing it in black and
$ 1.170
145
2
1
kerfa
PhotoFeed
6M
PhotoFeed Contest - Street Photography Round 72
I took this photograph during a march for human rights, this was in the center of the city, the streets were full of protesters.
$ 3.031
178
1
kerfa
PhotoFeed
6M
PhotoFeed Contest - Black & White Photography Round 71
Life in black and white is my pulpy pleasure, everything is magnificent, and even this photograph of the grass is great. This is my participation in the @photofeed contest.
$ 1.250
150
1
kerfa
PhotoFeed
6M
PhotoFeed Contest - Cityscape Photography Round 71
This is the municipality of the city of Guayaquil, it is a historical place, they only remodeled it but preserved its ancient essence. It is something nice in our city and where the governors run the city.
$ 0.250
20
2
1
kerfa
PhotoFeed
6M
PhotoFeed Contest - Street Photography Round 71
The nights in my neighborhood are quiet, the cars are parked and the people are at home. Everyone travels in their vehicles on these streets.
$ 1.591
166
4
3
kerfa
PhotoFeed
6M
PhotoFeed Contest - Black & White Photography Round 70
I wish you an excellent start to the week, I share with you this beautiful black and white photo of a construction near the place where a friend lives. I came to visit and this is how this day begins,
$ 1.203
152
1
kerfa
PhotoFeed
6M
PhotoFeed Contest - Street Photography Round 70
One more day on the streets of my city, after so many rainy days, it was time to have some heat and sunlight in the city.
$ 1.505
158
1
1
'Love The Clouds' Contest! #197
The clouds in my house are passing by, so I take the opportunity to photograph them. This day looks splendid and I hope you have a nice day. This is my entry to the @tobetada contest.
$ 0.026
13
2
1
kerfa
PhotoFeed
6M
PhotoFeed Contest - Black & White Photography Round 69
This is a nice sunny day, so I decided to go for an early walk. I really liked seeing these people fishing, it is a sport that I find very nice, since it is something that requires a lot of patience, although
$ 1.343
182
2
kerfa
PhotoFeed
6M
PhotoFeed Contest - Landscape Photography Round 69
This photo is something beautiful to share, a beach landscape is always good for mental peace. Remember to visit the beaches of your country and enjoy a moment with your family. This is my entry in the
$ 1.594
152
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in posts.