My Actifit Report Card: March 23 2023 - RIP Wayne Swinny

I saw in my news feed that the guitarist for the metal band Saliva died. Wayne Swinny was just 59 when a brain hemorrhage took him out. Love your loved ones my friends. Tomorrow holds no guarantees.

So I can't say I was a big Saliva fan but there was that one song.... I couldn't even remember the name but I found it on YouTube. It's called Always and it's about being in a mucked up relationship.

I love you. I hate you. I just can't live without you!

It came out 20 years ago and I remember sometime after that I was in such a relationship and I would scream this chorus along with the singer.

Listen if you want. It's fairly depressing but could be an emotional vent for some. The music is slow and fairly tame for a metal band. It just gets louder in the chorus.


MY ACTIVITY

was that same ol' same ol' - the night time walk. It was in the upper 60s so nice and warm. I did climb a few stairs but just 16.

Who wants Free Hive Daily? Hive Candy is Live! Taking on new invitees "soon".

Have a great Friday!!!

ā¤šŸ‘ā¤šŸ‘ā¤šŸ‘ā¤


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


23/03/2023
5473
Daily Activity, Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center