Vibes Web3 Music Competition Week 22 |•| I WILL SURVIVE - GLORIA GAYNOR (COVER)

Hello Vibes Community, Music Lovers and Amazing Singers.

IMG-20241003-WA0044.jpg

I am so thrilled to be Here Again, this time around I need to really appreciate Everyone in the Community for their Massive Love.❤️,

I was Honestly Overwhelmed by this Level of Love: Big Appreciation to @verbal-d , @silentscreamer , @lordbutterfly , My Brother @oluwadrey and All his Amazing friends. Thank you all.


Vibes Week 22 Theme is "The 70s"
The 70s is a Decade that brought us A lot of Disco, funk, punk and many more amazing music genres.


I am presenting a cover of I will survive by Gloria Gaynor
This is a song about Being Strong, Confident and Rising Above all Your Problems.
The song is A disco song made in The year 1978.
Lyrics Here
My promotional tweet:

https://x.com/The__kemisola/status/1849183722924384663?t=XoXAeyRPoDWonhP4Fp1U4Q&s=19

I Hope you all Enjoy the Cover.

Much Love and kisses
untitled.gif

Get your Groves on and Lets Vibes 💃🕺🎶🎵❤️❤️

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center