33

kellyclngi

kellyclngi
Available
Used
Resource Credits
5 Followers
3 Following
June 25, 2023
kellyclngi
DBuzz
1y
hard but fun! #STEM #nakalambangba
$ 0.000
10
kellyclngi
DBuzz
1y
i always love this kind of weather😩🤍 #rainyday #cuddleweather
$ 0.000
1
kellyclngi
DBuzz
1y
our barangay🫶🏻 #Pilahan #home
$ 0.000
2
kellyclngi
DBuzz
1y
Ala eh! Ano gang pagkakasarap nare! #Food #LomingBatangas
$ 0.000
2
2
kellyclngi
DBuzz
1y
I thank you, because prom was more unforgettable for me because I was with you, an ...
... d especially because I danced with you that night, which I will never forget. ✨ #prom #sendoffparty #aly
$ 0.145
26
1
1
kellyclngi
DBuzz
1y
Honors was not something I expected as a STEM student. It's a wonderful feeling to ...
... know that all of my struggles with grasping the topic, particularly basic calculus, turned into satisfaction when I passed with honors. #stemstudent #withhonors
$ 0.000
0
kellyclngi
DBuzz
1y
It's wonderful to meet my old buddies again; it seems like it was only yesterday t ...
... hat we first met. #buddies #reunited
$ 0.000
0
kellyclngi
DBuzz
1y
We compete against each other in basketball, yet we still support each other. They ...
... are also dependable in times of need. #friends #basketball
$ 0.000
1
2
kellyclngi
DBuzz
1y
they are my "one call away" and my "ride-or-die" buddies, they are truly reliable. ...
... They know when I have a problem, and I thank God that he gave me these two that I can rely on in times of need. #buddies #myrideordie
$ 0.020
2
2
kellyclngi
DBuzz
1y
They are friends of mine whom I consider as my brothers. We have similar vibes, an ...
... d I enjoy spending time with them. #buddies #sendoffparty
$ 0.000
1
2
kellyclngi
DBuzz
1y
The only certainty among thousands of uncertainties. When I'm with her, I'm at my ...
... happiest. It may be difficult to persuade you, but that is not a reason to give up on you. #aly #fieldtrip
$ 0.000
0
kellyclngi
DBuzz
1y
I want the version of myself now. I can say that I am happy with what I have now, ...
... I appreciate the things I have now more than before. and I'm looking forward to becoming even better. #nature #cumbafalls
$ 0.000
1
2
kellyclngi
DBuzz
1y
I like my friends now. They are the ones I can always count on when I have no one ...
... to lean on. They are the only friends I can trust. 🍃 #gulugodbaboy #friends
$ 0.000
1
2
kellyclngi
DBuzz
1y
It was such a wonderful night, Anselmo. I enjoyed hitting the dance floor with my ...
... friends, and most of all I got to dance with the girl I wanted. I will never forget that night. 🥰 #prom #sendoffparty
$ 0.000
0
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in posts.