58

kdee916

KDee916
* Writer * Gamer * Otaku * Wide-Reader * Music-Lover
Available
Used
Resource Credits
416 Followers
87 Following
October 2, 2017
kdee916
dtube
5y
RoR2 - Duo Run (Part 2)
Multistreaming with This is part 2 of the earlier uploaded video with yuishirou. We played over 2 hours yesterday, and managed to gather a lot of drones XD. It is really fun to play Risk of Rain 2 especially
$ 0.000
7
3
kdee916
dtube
5y
RoR2 - Duo Run (Part 1)
Multistreaming with Playing with yuishirou. This video was uploaded by him on youtube. The game actually crashed several times while we were playing, probably due to the server. ▶️ DTube ▶️ YouTube
$ 0.000
6
1
kdee916
dtube
5y
Risk of Rain Duo!
Multistreaming with Gaming with yuishirou. This is his video ▶️ DTube ▶️ YouTube
$ 0.000
5
kdee916
dtube
5y
Can supports be MVP?
Play undying they said, will win they said. ▶️ DTube ▶️ YouTube
$ 0.000
7
kdee916
dtube
5y
Can supports be MVP?
Play undying they said, will win they said. ▶️ DTube ▶️ YouTube
$ 0.000
6
kdee916
poetry
6y
She is Beautiful (An Original Poem)
She is Beautiful A myriad of things you wouldn't know If all you choose to see is her smile. A smile that hides an unexpectedly painful past. But for all this, she is beautiful. She is the sweetest angel
$ 0.958
26
6
1
kdee916
manga
7y
Updates to My Current Manga and Anime #19
Ahhh, I feel very sluggish today, I could barely finish the posts that I have been working on since last week. Result: I had to cut the draft I had here on steemit, so that I could first write this weekly
$ 0.308
9
1
kdee916
manga
7y
Updates to My Current Manga and Anime #18
Ahh, the air of manga, I can smell it again. X3 Yes, because it's time for my weekly updates! Beautiful monday, people! For manga, we have the usual, plus a few, Relife (222) One Piece (897) Shokugeki
$ 0.097
6
kdee916
manga
7y
Updates to My Current Manga and Anime #17
We're up to our 17th post about manga and anime. :3 I feel like this post has been evolved so much from how it was originally written. XD But anyway, I really love sharing about them, so that if I find
$ 0.093
5
1
kdee916
manga
7y
Updates in Current Manga and Anime #16
Hello! And the time has come yet again for updating! Yes, it is Monday again! :3 So this week, I was only able to read ahead one manga, because... well, there was just a lot of stuff going on, and I was
$ 17.817
18
11
kdee916
manga
7y
Updates to My Current Manga and Anime #15
Hello everyone! Happy monday! :3 And since it's Monday, it's updates time! And yes, I was able to read ahead again today even though I'm mostly sick. haha. Without further ado, for the manga we have: Relife
$ 16.666
112
7
1
kdee916
poetry
7y
Lost Chance (An Original Poem)
Lost Chance There he was, standing proud and tall. Yet, between us, there is an invisible wall. How I wish I could talk to him and say, That even at night, he shines like the day. He sat directly across
$ 0.194
9
12
kdee916
manga
7y
Updates to My Current Manga and Anime #14
Hello wonderful people of Steemit! :3 It's monday again and it's time for my weekly manga/anime updates! Sadly, I was not able to read ahead like last week because I was busy baking cookies! Haha. I'll
$ 22.430
83
13
2
kdee916
poetry
7y
Loving You (An Original Poem)
Loving You I can't explain how I feel, but I know that the pain is too real. I can't fathom why, but this feeling makes me want to cry. I never should've believed, now this pain I have to heave. You liking
$ 0.357
6
3
kdee916
manga
7y
Updates to My Current Manga and Anime #13
Hello!! Today, I have finally started reading ahead, so that I don't get swamped when I finally start writing this post. I feel that when I mass-read like I did before, I am not able to fully get into
$ 21.732
21
12
1
kdee916
christianity
7y
Is it Right for You to Be Angry
"But to Jonah this seemed very wrong, and he became angry. He prayed to the Lord, “Isn’t this what I said, Lord, when I was still at home? That is what I tried to forestall by fleeing to Tarshish.
$ 16.662
99
19
1
kdee916
poetry
7y
The Boy I Almost Loved
The Boy I Almost Loved He was a boy, barely a man in age But he held in his mind a whole world In his eyes, an entire universe unknown And yet no partner to share with; he chose to be alone. He was a boy;
$ 0.177
5
1
kdee916
manga
7y
Updates to My Current Manga and Anime #12
Hello, hello! :3 It's monday today, and that means what? It means it's time for my weekly update! Yes it is! XD And what do we here... For manga, Relife (216) One Piece (892) Shokugeki no Souma (248) Noblesse
$ 29.475
123
4
1
kdee916
poetry
7y
Atleast You Tried (An Original Poem)
PHOTO CREDIT ATLEAST YOU TRIED You've been preparing yourself for that day, you've rehearsed in your mind, over and over, what you gotta say. You feel yourself backing out, afraid of what might happen,
$ 0.346
7
3
kdee916
writing
7y
MATH lessons in life
This is a makeshift image I made way back using Picsart app. I know it probably doesn't look much. XD I probably should re-edit this. Hahaha. But anyway, actually, the image itself is not the point. :P
$ 0.760
12
4

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in blogs.