Creative blogger tag | Getting to know kcwonders more

blogger.png

I just finished cleaning up my room and tidied up the house, took a long bath, ate lunch with my dad and little sister, washed the dishes, meditated, listened to music while scrolling here on hive, and saw a blog that I was tagged in by Ms. @sellenne. I was surprised but at the same time excited to answer all these questions and accept the challenge.

Ms. @itsmiessyonpeakd also tagged me in this challenge created by Ms. @jongcl and found myself wondering if this was a sign that I should be answering this one. So here I am now.

Obligatory Question #1: How Would You Add Value to Hive?

Well, by persuing the very reason why I joined here on this platform. And that's to write about God's Word and share my testimony to everyone here and show them how God has changed a very pride-filled, entitled teenager into someone who admits that she makes mistakes and that she is a sinner and she wants to show how merciful God is to set her free from her very worldly, selfish view of everything and everyone around her. How God has made a nobody into somebody.

I want to add value here on hive by sharing content that would brighten up people's day and help them in ways that I possibly can.

Obligatory Question #2: How would you make Hive a better place?

I think similar to my answer to the first question. I want to make hive a better place by being able to help people in ways that I can. I would also wish to bring people here on this amazing platform that has given me more than a place to share write wherever I want to but has also given me a chance to meet many awesome people that shows never-ending support and love.

I aspire to make hive a better place by spreading love, positivity, motivation, and that I want to make it a better place by proving that hive is where we all can get together in spite of our differences. Because hive is where people all over the world are brought together and united as one.


Questions by Ms. Miessy:
#1 What's the most memorable event that happened in your life?

Honestly, it's very hard for me to choose which event particularly. Besides that, there are a lot of them the other reason would be because I've forgotten most of them๐Ÿ˜‚

I do remember one that I've always kept close to my heart. May 9, 2019, my 13th birthday. I guess it's one birthday I will never forget because it was surreal. Those were the times that we'd practice for graduation and run around like 10year olds. I was able to celebrate my birthday with the people I love.

Since it was a school day I was given the time to celebrate with my friends. We went to a 7 eleven and got some snacks and afterward, we went to the 6th floor of our school. The rooftop. It was beautiful there because there was a garden and we got to watch the sunset and at the same time a little bit of the city for a little while. Although the floor where we sat down and ate was not very neat we didn't really care. The things I remember aren't very accurate given that it was 129 weeks ago. I remember we made a lot of jokes, hit each other with the cans of the root beer we drank and talked about what we wanted to be one day and how we were going to achieve all that together.

blogger (3).png

I remember the promises we made with each other that we weren't going to leave one another no matter what. But, sometimes life makes us break the promises we make with each other, and soon enough those promises no longer meant anything but were just words spoken by teenagers who knew nothing of the real world. To my barkada, (group of friends) from 2019, I'll never forget you guys๐Ÿ˜ญโค๏ธ

#2 Which do you prefer? Living in a city or suburb? And Why?

Well, given that I already live in a suburb I think I'd prefer living in a city. I guess I prefer the city because it has all the resources I need and also because most people I know live in the city, and the school where I go is in the city. But, probably when I turn 60 when I have grey hair and am in need of a much peaceful surrounding then I'd most probably prefer living in the suburb driving together with Olivia Rodrigo cause she's crying because he's no longer around HAHAHAHA kidding aside I think my age would matter where I would prefer to live in and right now it's the city.

#3 How do you cope up with the situation, especially this time of pandemic?

I think coping up with the situation we're in is considerably difficult. In terms of stress and my mental health, the first thing I'd do is to feel and express what I'm feeling so that bottled-up emotions would be avoided. And of course, pray and hope that all this would soon be okay and that everyone would no longer have the fear of getting this undeniably annoying, life-wrecking virus. Besides handling my emotions and constantly praying to God the things I do to cope up are writing, reading, and being sure that I spend time with the people I love and care for.

#4 Where do you wanna travel abroad when the pandemic is over? And Why?

The first country I would certainly, undoubtedly want to travel to would be Denmark since it's where my mom @gwenfinity wants to travel to and as I have heard it is famous for its high-quality design and architecture. And besides, have you ever seen pictures of Denmark?!? It's beautiful!๐Ÿ˜

blogger (4).png

Beautiful Denmark

#5 What song describes your life? And why?

The question I have been waiting to answer!!!
I literally listened to every song on my playlist to find out which one was best to describe kcwonder's life. And the song award of describing best kc's life goes to... Eight by IU ft. Suga from BTS

Eight: IU

blogger (2).png

The song talks about adults forgetting their past, their own-self, their dream, who they really are, and the memories of their childhood and teenage years as they become swept away with rushing life, accepting themselves as ones they never were.

This song is deep... aside from its deep meaning the singer's voice is so pleasing to the ears-- dulcet.

I think it best describes my life for the reason that I sometimes get so lost and end up joining the human "race" and just when I realize the things I should've done instead of going on with my life as if I should always be in hurry, I grasp and discern with regret of living my life the way I did~ missing so many things because of the rush I thought was necessary. And in the end, I feel like Iโ€…lostโ€…everything. And later on, realized that everything comes asโ€…they please and leaves without wavingโ€…goodbye. Alexa, play Malibu Nights by Lany HAHAHAHA enough of the drama I think I've answered the question let's now proceed.

Sadly I wasn't able to answer the questions given by Ms. @sellennee since the blog is getting a bit too long๐Ÿ˜…

My 5 questions:
  1. What are 3 things you regret doing?
  2. What are the best things that happened in your life that were unexpected?
  3. What are the reasons that made you join Hive?
  4. What are the things you regret not doing?
  5. If you weren't in the job that you're in right now then, what would you be doing? and why?

Okay, you guys are next:


image.png
credits:@jongcl


I guess that wraps it up for today
hope you guys will have an amazing day aheadโค๏ธ
Peace outโœŒ๏ธ


profile#2.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
15 Comments
Ecency