60

kaycee001

Oluwasomidotun
Student and an aspiring artist
Available
Used
Resource Credits
11 Followers
6 Following
May 3, 2024
kaycee001
Vibes
16d
VIBES WEB3 MUSIC COMPETITION WEEK 20 COVER OF HOW DEEP IS YOUR LOVE BY YEBBA
Hi everyone! My name is Oluwasomidotun, a student with a deep passion for music and an affinity for artistic expression. A big shout out to @lordbutterfly @silentscreamer and @verbal-d Presenting "How
$ 13.696
60
7
kaycee001
Vibes
1M
Vibes web3 music competition week 19 - cover of birds of the feather by BILLIE EILISH
Hi everyone... Music has always been a powerful outlet for me, a way to express emotions that words alone often fail to capture. "Birds of the Feathers" by Billie Eilish resonates with me on
$ 9.443
38
3
kaycee001
Hive Open Mic
1M
Hive open mic week 226 - can you feel the love tonight from the lion king
Hi everyone! My name is Oluwasomidotun, a student with a deep passion for music and an affinity for artistic expression. I want to thank @lordbutterfly and @verbal-d for being great hosts. Presenting CAN
$ 0.134
9
5
kaycee001
Vibes
1M
VIBES WEB 3 MUSIC COMPETITION WEEK 18- CAN YOU FEEL THE LOVE TONIGHT FROM THE LION KING DISNEY
Hi everyone! My name is Oluwasomidotun, a student with a deep passion for music and an affinity for artistic expression. I want to thank @lordbutterfly and @verbal-d for being great hosts. Presenting CAN
$ 8.998
41
6
kaycee001
Vibes
2M
VIBES WEB 3 MUSIC COMPETITION WEEK 17- COVER OF LISTEN BY BEYONCÉ
Hi everyone! My name is Oluwasomidotun, a student with a deep passion for music and an affinity for artistic expression. I want to thank @lordbutterfly and @verbal-d for being great hosts. Presenting
$ 11.234
117
13
6
kaycee001
Vibes
2M
VIBES WEB 3 MUSIC COMPETITION WEEK 15- COVER OF THE GREATEST BY BILLIE EILISH
Hi everyone! My name is Oluwasomidotun, a student with a deep passion for music and an affinity for artistic expression. I want to thank @lordbutterfly and @verbal-d for being great hosts. Presenting "THE
$ 7.106
151
2
3
kaycee001
Threespeak
2M
vibes web3 music competition week 15 The greatest by Billie Eilish
cover of THE GREATEST BY BILLIE EILISH Uploaded using 3Speak Mobile App ▶️ 3Speak
$ 0.000
3
kaycee001
Vibes
3M
VIBES WEB3 MUSIC COMPETITION WEEK 14 POST MALONE BY SAM FELDT ACOUSTIC COVER
Hello everyone. Reporting here again in this vibes competition community. In this week's entry I see that we are working on covers. I chose this cover, since Sam Feld has a pretty differnt style. I listened
$ 9.023
44
7
1
kaycee001
Vibes
3M
VIBES WEB 3 MUSIC COMPETITION WEEK 13 "CIRCLE OF LIFE" COVER
Hi everyone! My name is Oluwasomidotun, a student with a deep passion for music and an affinity for artistic expression. Presenting "CIRCLE OF LIFE" from the lion king musical for my entry post
$ 7.198
26
4
kaycee001
Vibes
4M
VIBES WEB 3 MUSICAL COMPETITION WEEK 12. COVER OF NOBODY GETS ME BY SZA
Hi everyone!! I'm oluwasomidotun Here is my entry for the week 12 competition I chose to do a cover of Nobody gets me by SZA because it talks about pain from heartbreak. When you can't get over someone
$ 17.137
29
7
kaycee001
Vibes
4M
VIBES WEB 3 MUSIC COMPETITION WEEK 11 - JEALOUS BY LABRINTH COVER
Hi everyone! My name is Oluwasomidotun, a student with a deep passion for music and an affinity for artistic expression. Upon learning about the vibes web 3 contest through @obaro enlightening in onboarding
$ 10.321
21
kaycee001
Vibes
4M
VIBES WEB 3 MUSIC COMPETITION WEEK 10 - BOHEMIAN RHAPSODY COVER
Hi everyone! My name is Oluwasomidotun, a student with a deep passion for music and an affinity for artistic expression. Upon learning about the vibes web 3 contest through @obaro's enlightening in onboarding
$ 116.308
147
14
3

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in posts.