54

katiecat1111

k8tykat1111
By sharing my most personal, sometimes humiliating moments, I help you find humor in your pain and use your challenges to enhance your self-knowledge and empathy so you can feel less alone on your journey.
Available
Used
Resource Credits
44 Followers
138 Following
Oaxaca
November 27, 2021
katiecat1111
Blockchain Poets
2y
RE: The Force Of My Intentions
Beautiful! Yes, intention is a powerful force indeed. I love the artwork too.
$ 0.000
0
katiecat1111
Abundance Tribe
2y
RE: My impression of Hive based on my results currently
Thank you! I appreciate your kind words and encouragement.
$ 0.000
0
katiecat1111
Abundance Tribe
2y
RE: My impression of Hive based on my results currently
I appreciate your honest opinion, especially as a long-time user. I have been writing on this platform since December and while I do have some engagement, which is nice (on Medium I got none unless I spent
$ 0.000
1
2
katiecat1111
Freewriters
2y
RE: Day 1708: 5 Minute Freewrite: Sunday - Prompt: Monsoon
Always a lot of fun! I wasn't even planning on doing one today but the prompt inspired me.
$ 0.384
3
katiecat1111
Abundance Tribe
2y
RE: Developing Your Intuition
Thank you! Yes, flickr is amazing. Lots of weird, random stuff to sift through but also lots of really cool and unusual images that don't fit a "mold."
$ 0.000
0
katiecat1111
Abundance Tribe
2y
RE: Developing Your Intuition
Thank you! It was quite a process. After my first attempt, I was editing out all the times I said "uhm" and finally decided it would be quicker to just do a new video lol...though "quicker"
$ 0.044
1
katiecat1111
music
2y
RE: Musical Recommendation Of The Day: Simon & Garfunkel - Bridge Over Trouble Water (Official Audio)
Thank you! Same to you.
$ 0.000
1
1
katiecat1111
music
2y
RE: Musical Recommendation Of The Day: Simon & Garfunkel - Bridge Over Trouble Water (Official Audio)
I like hearing about your journey and how this song inspired you during challenging times. Music really does have that ability to uplift and transcend. I think you would appreciate this channel; not only
$ 0.143
3
3
katiecat1111
Abundance Tribe
2y
RE: The Supernatural Does Not Exist
Agreed. The video gives more context but basically he's talking more about the word itself and the implications. "Super" implies outside of (like "extra"-terrestrial) when it fact it's
$ 0.024
2
katiecat1111
Deep Dives
2y
RE: "The Silent, Silent Partner"
Awesome, thanks!
$ 0.000
0
katiecat1111
Abundance Tribe
2y
RE: The Supernatural Does Not Exist
Love your take on the supernatural. Yes, I think technology is helping us to realize/recognize/remember (however you want to put it) our own inherent powers. For instance, the internet is helping us to
$ 0.000
0
2
katiecat1111
Freewriters
2y
RE: Single Prompt Option - The Weekend Freewrite - 6/4/2022
Thanks for doing these -- always fun! I incorporated all of the prompts into my story:
$ 0.334
1
katiecat1111
Freewriters
2y
RE: Hi Freewriters! I'm New to Hive. Old to Blockchain. This is Part 1 of my memoir "The Crypto Courtesan"
Same. At the end of the day, it's just another profession. We're all selling ourselves in one way or another.
$ 0.000
1
katiecat1111
Freewriters
2y
RE: Hi Freewriters! I'm New to Hive. Old to Blockchain. This is Part 1 of my memoir "The Crypto Courtesan"
I'm intrigued! You have a great style -- really hooks you in (no pun intended). And love the artwork. Excited to read more.
$ 0.000
2
1
katiecat1111
Dance and music
2y
RE: A Journey Into Hip Hop: Part 2- College, The Platform That Boosted My Dance Career
Oh, for sure. My parents' friends—a musician and an artist—had trouble getting residency in Costa Rica because of the nature of their work, even though they were both very successful and had done well
$ 0.000
1
katiecat1111
Deep Dives
2y
RE: "The Silent, Silent Partner"
Cool, I will check out the video! As always, I appreciate your thorough and thoughtful response. Fascinating stuff! I definitely want to learn more about this topic. But I think it starts from within and
$ 0.000
0
2
katiecat1111
Abundance Tribe
2y
RE: Life at 46 - abundance abounds during the sweet spot 🎂
It was in reference to the "sweet spot" you mentioned. But yes, that's very true about priorities. In fact, my "to do" list has become a "priority list" and has been organized
$ 0.000
0
katiecat1111
Freewriters
2y
RE: 5 Minute Freewrite: Sunday - Prompt: My opinion - A change of heart
Thanks! Yeah, in high school I had drawers under my bed, and I would just shove school assignments, college brochures, etc. into the drawers, until they were so jammed I couldn't open them. I'm sure there's
$ 0.000
0
katiecat1111
Dance and music
2y
RE: A Journey Into Hip Hop: Part 2- College, The Platform That Boosted My Dance Career
Lol! And yes, that's an accurate perspective for sure. People who pursue traditional careers, especially ones that require lots of school like a doctor or a lawyer, are generally applauded by society,
$ 0.000
1
2
katiecat1111
life
2y
RE: The Advantages Of Being A Tough Nut In Life
Thank you so much!
$ 0.020
1
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.