46

karinaa

Available
Used
Resource Credits
71 Followers
2 Following
September 12, 2017
karinaa
dmania
7y
RE: cryptocurrency down, not only humans, monkeys also feel it,
hahaha interesting entertainment: D @isfar
$ 0.000
0
karinaa
sfpl
7y
RE: Steem Fantasy Premier League - Gameweek 7 Preview and Match Prediction Game
Huddlersfield - Spurs-x Bournemouth - Leicester-2 Man Utd - Crystal Palace-1 Stoke - Southampton-1 West Brom - Watford-x West Ham - Swansea-x Chelsea - Man City-1 Arsenal - Brighton-1 Everton - Burnley-1
$ 0.000
0
RE: Hallo steemian 😊 my name is karinaa
So , what should I do ?
$ 0.000
0
1
RE: Hallo steemian 😊 my name is karinaa
I want to confirm my account, this account is mine @karinaa Below is my instagram link @steemcleaners
$ 0.000
0
3
RE: Hallo steemian 😊 my name is karinaa
I want to confirm my account, this account is mine @karinaa Below is my instagram link @steemcleaners
$ 0.268
11
1
RE: Delete post
Hehe thank 😊😊😊😘
$ 0.000
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.