43

kanemonday

Available
Used
Resource Credits
377 Followers
253 Following
December 28, 2017
kanemonday
seven77
5y
RE: Dear TeamSEVEN77, Please kindly answer one Question, so that I can send GIFTS
@ewuoso @ewuosoolusesi @Kanemonday
$ 0.000
1
kanemonday
backtosteemit
5y
RE: Project-Return-To-Steemit; 1000 Steem Giveaway by @infovore
Thanks for this contest Here is my entry
$ 0.000
0
kanemonday
steem
6y
RE: Steemjet World Cup - Day 18 - When the Special Advisor to the Governor proposes a partnership with the world's first autonomous blockchain charity to set up a steem/crypto teaching program, an automatic answer is generated.
Hello sir @dimimp will like you to listen to this audio track. #steemjetlove
$ 0.000
1
kanemonday
school
6y
RE: SCHOOL RUiN
OK Will miss you
$ 0.000
0
1
kanemonday
steemjet
6y
RE: uche-nna wears the jetpack!
Wow this is wonderful
$ 0.112
2
kanemonday
steemjet
6y
RE: Should we end the "TIME" graphic art contest early?
OK @dimimp I will keep on working hard till I come up with a design In which you will like
$ 0.910
2
1
kanemonday
steem
6y
RE: bon voyage steemjet superstars - you are words and steem
Nice work captain @lordjames We love @dimimp
$ 0.339
1
kanemonday
life
6y
RE: The New Beauty!!!
Nicely said my dear Chai!! #whispering... But you too fine o I don dey crush on you already #wink
$ 0.000
0
kanemonday
life
6y
RE: Good morning
Good morning How did your night go??
$ 0.000
0
kanemonday
steem
6y
RE: I just finished the space force hiring process - I think I did pretty good - I only hired 22 sock puppets!
OK bro
$ 0.000
0
kanemonday
steem
6y
RE: I just finished the space force hiring process - I think I did pretty good - I only hired 22 sock puppets!
Okay thanks
$ 0.000
0
kanemonday
steem
6y
RE: Steemhigh
Thanks
$ 0.000
0
kanemonday
steem
6y
RE: I just finished the space force hiring process - I think I did pretty good - I only hired 22 sock puppets!
Hello @dimimp please check out my design
$ 0.000
0
2
kanemonday
steem
6y
RE: I just finished the space force hiring process - I think I did pretty good - I only hired 22 sock puppets!
Wow!!! @peterakapan Nice one Would love to be In such department
$ 0.000
1
kanemonday
steem
6y
RE: I just finished the space force hiring process - I think I did pretty good - I only hired 22 sock puppets!
Hello @ dimimp I want to join the space force
$ 0.090
1
2
kanemonday
steem
6y
RE: I just finished the space force hiring process - I think I did pretty good - I only hired 22 sock puppets!
Same here though
$ 0.000
0
kanemonday
steem
6y
RE: I just finished the space force hiring process - I think I did pretty good - I only hired 22 sock puppets!
Same here though
$ 0.000
1
kanemonday
steem
6y
RE: I just finished the space force hiring process - I think I did pretty good - I only hired 22 sock puppets!
Wow this is awesome @peterakpan Keep steeming high
$ 0.000
0
1
kanemonday
steem
6y
RE: I just finished the space force hiring process - I think I did pretty good - I only hired 22 sock puppets!
Nicely said bro
$ 0.000
0
kanemonday
steemjet
6y
RE: ALERT FROM STEEMJET ART DEPARTMENT(@MBJ SECOND TIME DESIGN CONTEST ENTRY COLLECTIONS)
@mbj this. Is my 2nd design
$ 0.000
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.