38

kamsla

Kamsla
||DanBrownfanatic|| ||Photography|| ||adventurer||
Available
Used
Resource Credits
266 Followers
123 Following
kamsla
wordpoetry
6y
Word Poetry Challenge #7: Simbahan
Nasaktan ng lubasan kaya pag asa ay nawala. Sa bawat kilos ay sakit ang nadarama. Bawat paglingon ay sakit sa pagdurusa Kaya luha ang naging gantimpala. Aalis na sana at mawawalan ng pag.asa. Aking mga
$ 1.375
30
1
Photography| Simala Church
BIRHEN SA SIMALA church located at Barangay Simala, Natalio B. Bacalso S National Hwy, Sibonga, Cebu also known as the castle church in Cebu. It is being called castle church because of the architectural
$ 0.000
1
1
kamsla
ulog
6y
ULOG | Gift of friendship
Hello steemnians! I spend my time with one of the closest friend of mine. We go to Simala church to pray and to tell God and mother Mary about what our heart contain. We are celebrating our 3rd year of
$ 0.000
1
1
kamsla
photography
6y
Capilla Sta Ana |photography||Peace of mind
Most people find comfort through locking there own self into the 4 corner of the room. In my situation if I feel so down I try to escape and explore pleasing views in my eyes. So Hello steemnians welcome
$ 0.000
3
3
VEHICLES AS A HUMAN BESTFRIEND
Everyone thinks cars or vehicles are for luxury but in my perspective they are not because every single details of them symbolizes actions or mechanism that fascinates and make someones heart beat faster
$ 0.000
1
4
kamsla
steemit
6y
SOCIAL MEDIA ||misconcept
Social media supposed to be the basic communication and tool of expressing oneself but most of us forget our limits. Almost everyone use facebook as a communication. Twitter as a freedom wall where we
$ 0.000
2
2
2
kamsla
ulog
6y
ULOG DAY 5| Work hard
To achieve certain dream you need to be brave in facing difficult times. In order not to feel sleepy I need coffee and sweets so that I can focus. Coffee also contains many benefits it can reduce the
$ 0.000
1
kamsla
informations
6y
TORQUE MULTIPLIER |Project study
Torque Multiplier is a tool used mechanical power to turn bolts and nuts which required high torque requirements. Also, torque multiplier helps to expand the life span of the bolts and nuts it can reduce
$ 0.000
2
kamsla
ulog
6y
ULOG DAY 4| SLEEPLESS NIGHT
Coffee is very helpful in my study time. I can't feel any sleepy feelings at all. It makes my brain function so well. Also I love to spend my study time in Mc donald because they have mellow music and
$ 1.715
25
kamsla
poem
6y
DEEP CUT
Hello! I just want to share my poem about how broken hearted feels I hope you will like it. Tears of blood dripping The broken pieces of my heart keep on shattering To be apart is the least thing I imagine
$ 0.000
4
kamsla
ulog
6y
Ulog day 3 : STRUGGLE
To be the best you need to exert effort and hope I spend my day solving problems memorizing the formula and its seriously tiring and exhausting but I always put in my mind I need to sacrifice my other
$ 0.000
4
kamsla
photography
6y
Shine and Fade
Sometimes sadness and pain will be your greatest enemy be a conqueror and stand with a brighter smile. Dawn has finally risen My eyes can't open sore of my past keep on coming.. I have no choice but crying
$ 1.083
20
1
kamsla
ulog
6y
ULOG DAY 2: THE GIFT OF FRIENDSHIP
To be with the people you love and make you feel love is the best feeling. I spend my sunday with my friends because we are ninang to baby John Levi baptism and I am very happy to see them again after
$ 0.960
16
1
Know me well: A glimpse of my Life
My life becomes more interesting I've been in many places but I can't find comfort I encounter many people and end up turning backs but never been hopeless in finding my real home. Hello people kamsla
$ 1.787
33
42
4
kamsla
ulog
6y
ULOG Day 2
The past few days of my life is consist of many down moments but I will never let discouragement envelop my system because I'm a big fan of "Happy heart produce positive outcome". Tears and frown
$ 0.000
2
1
kamsla
ulog
6y
#ULOG Day 1
Election day! To be a leader is to become a server not a boss! I practice my freedom to choose to whom I think who deserve the title as a leader. Leader for me is someone who thinks less about his/her
$ 0.000
3
kamsla
steemph
6y
Long Weekend Struggle
Everyone loves to go home, spend time with the closest people. Talking random stuff put our heart at ease. In my part also I am excited to go home and spend time with my little sisters but struggle are
$ 0.000
2
1
kamsla
steemitph
6y
Engineering Students Struggle (991ES PLUS)
PRC declared that using 991ES and 991ES PLUS Casio calculators are prohibited. As I enter college from algebra 1 to Engineering economy I always use 991ES PLUS as my weapon in every exam. My day to day
$ 0.062
4
4
1
kamsla
steemit
6y
Sunset
Ang kahayag sa adlaw susama sa imung gihatag na pag asa dinhi kanako arun ako mukatawa bisan man ug masagmuyu. Mubangon bisan man kapila na dagma sa dagan sa kinabuhi.. Nagpa bilin akong malig.on arun
$ 0.000
2
1
kamsla
b2b
6y
Profession as passion
When I was a little kid I love watching white gowns the nurses and doctors wearing I always put in my mind someday I will be the greatest doctor but as time goes by my perspective change. My daily routine
$ 0.000
3
4
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in posts.