46

kalma

kalma
Truck Driver ,Renaser en Dios si se puede . TE invito !
Available
Used
Resource Credits
389 Followers
429 Following
December 22, 2017
kalma
art
5y
RE: Graffiti weekend. Surreal art.
Bonito trabajo , exelente creativida manito bendiciones @shimozurdo .
$ 0.000
0
1
RE: Green photo πŸ“Έ One of my favorite vegetable.
Very good πŸ’ͺπŸ˜πŸ’š is no my favorite but I eat them two ...
$ 0.000
1
kalma
mememonday
5y
RE: MemeMonday #36: HF21 Infinity
$ 6.00 dollars wow you make good profit bro
$ 0.000
0
3
RE: ❇️ GOT MORE ALPHALETE GYM SHIRTS!
You crazy my friend πŸ€£πŸ˜…30 $$ for shirts.
$ 0.000
1
kalma
meme
5y
RE: MemeLogic - How Is This A Thing Now?
I got nothing to say 🀭 you ilustre all . I respect what you do .
$ 0.048
1
RE: .
I like the energy that you put in this article have a lot talk about 🀝@endless.drugs
$ 0.000
0
kalma
crypto
5y
RE: Age 16: How I went from $300 to $100,000 in 12 months - Sami Loyal
Where the money at ? πŸ€‘πŸ˜‚ . Good article men keep it up !!
$ 0.000
1
1
RE: Blessed With A Family Cabin On Sproat Lake, British Columbia, Canada πŸ‡¨πŸ‡¦
Enjoy life brother πŸ˜€πŸ‘ consistent is the key .
$ 0.000
0
kalma
dtube
5y
RE: Benefit BAD gal BANG! Mascara Review And Demonstration | How Does It Perform?
Looking good every day πŸ˜πŸ€­πŸ’š
$ 0.000
0
1
kalma
newark
5y
RE: Newark street art πŸ™πŸ˜€
Hahah little thing I was out from steem for a minute. But always come back with a little something πŸ˜€πŸ€ thanks you for the support.
$ 0.000
0
RE: ✴️ HOW MUCH TIME DO YOU "REALLY" SPEND ON THE STEEM BLOCKCHAIN? πŸ€·β€β™‚οΈ
I do 1 or to 2 hora at day or night 😁 I'm hoping steem realy price go up πŸ“ˆπŸ“ˆπŸ“ˆπŸ’°πŸ€­
$ 0.000
1
1
kalma
steem
5y
RE: @berniesanders is POWERING DOWN ALL MAJOR ACCOUNTS. HE KNOWS STEEM IS A WORTHLESS SHITCOIN.
I dont believe you.!
$ 0.000
2
2
RE: My introduccion to steemit
Welcome to steemit community.
$ 0.000
0
kalma
selfie
5y
RE: Alone in my hotel
Cute :) @mo-nique
$ 0.000
1
kalma
cervantes
5y
RE: Primera EstaciΓ³n - Carrera para escritores... - Siempre ganadores - Con mascotas -| Aprendiendo de las mascotas.
Bonita experiensa me encanto leerla @lisfabia
$ 0.000
0
RE: ✴️ STEEM JUST HIT AN ALL TIME LOW COMPARED TO THE BITCOIN PRICE! 😲
Smart πŸ’ͺπŸ˜πŸ’°πŸ“ˆπŸ”
$ 0.000
0
RE: ✴️ GOT SOME COOL PARTIKO SWAG! THANKS CRYPTO TALK! πŸ™‹β€β™‚οΈ
Officials !! STACKERS WITH SWUAG AND FLOW I LIKE TH.πŸ’ͺ😝 YEAH WE HERE!!
$ 0.000
1
1
RE: ✴️ IT'S ONLY $160 TO BECOME A MINNOW ON STEEM! NOT A MINNOW YET? YOU SUCK! 😲 🀣
Hey I'm very interesting. Can you show me the steps. I want to be come a Minnow!!
$ 0.000
0
RE: Colorful Makeup Look
Beautiful 🀭😏
$ 0.000
0
RE: ✴️ IT'S ONLY $160 TO BECOME A MINNOW ON STEEM! NOT A MINNOW YET? YOU SUCK! 😲 🀣
I like the idea πŸ™πŸ˜
$ 0.000
0

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.