42

juuute

Photographer / Traveler / Engineer
Available
Used
Resource Credits
217 Followers
137 Following
juuute
photography
6y
RE: Knock! Knock!
Thank you so much! ;) I am happy to hear that! Have you ever saw it by yourself?
$ 0.000
0
1
juuute
art
6y
RE: " Aurora. " Acrylic on canvas (29 photo progression of the painting)
Wow! This is an amazing work! Love it so much! Hope to see it more such a kind of works! ;)
$ 0.000
1
1
juuute
photography
6y
RE: Knock! Knock!
Indeed! :D Thank you so much!
$ 0.000
0
juuute
nature
6y
RE: Afternoon sky.
It's the coolest place to have veranda at! :) Wonderful view! _
$ 0.000
0
1
juuute
photography
7y
RE: Left me speechless!
I really wish you to experience this amazing phenomenon of the Nature! ;) I hope to capture more of it and share it! :)
$ 0.020
1
1
juuute
photography
7y
RE: Left me speechless!
Thank you so much! ;) I still seeing it when I close my eyes!
$ 0.000
0
juuute
photography
7y
RE: Left me speechless!
Thank you so much! I appreciate it! ;) I love to capture such a moments cause no one else will do the same! That's why so happy to be noticed by my works! ❤
$ 0.025
1
3
RE: What about me?
I believe it's an eye catchy name which provoke people! Good choice! :D
$ 0.000
0
RE: What about me?
Welcome to this wonderful community! :D
$ 0.000
0
1
juuute
photography
7y
RE: Eskimo smile
Your beloved twin sister xD
$ 0.000
0
RE: 38 Surreal Street Photos
Thank you @juliank! Photos are great!
$ 0.000
0
juuute
photography
7y
RE: On My Night Shift
I am glad! :D It's easy to make other people smile with such a simple act! The best part of it is that we are happier too! :D Happy life! Longer life! :D
$ 0.000
0
juuute
esteem
7y
RE: life with simple style is more beautiful than the style of luxury forget our own this who
Very sincere! _ Beautiful that you share it!
$ 0.000
1
1
RE: Local Showers
wow! That's super dramatic! Love it!
$ 0.000
0
1
juuute
photography
7y
RE: Classic view from Sogn and the Molden peak
I have been only one day in Norway and I fell in love! It's unbelievable land! LOVE IT! I like how you capture the moment of those two guys who photo so dynamic! ;) Wonderful!
$ 0.000
0
juuute
photography
7y
RE: #Part 3 : Zuhairi Yang Tenggelam Bersama Alam di Desa Saney,
Great photos! I wish to read a story in English! ;)
$ 0.000
1
juuute
photography
7y
RE: Aurora Borealis #3
Thank you so much! :)
$ 0.000
0
juuute
photography
7y
RE: Aurora Borealis #3
Appreciate it! Happy to hear all these good words from you! _
$ 0.000
0
juuute
photography
7y
RE: Aurora Borealis #3
Indeed! Lucky that I could manage this with all the struggles of camera sets, composition, cold and battery drawning low! :D
$ 0.000
0
juuute
photography
7y
RE: Majestuoso páramo de Mérida Venezuela!!!
Beautiful capture with such a great view! ;)
$ 0.000
0

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.