MY ENTRY FOR SPLINTERLAND CONTEST ||WEEK 305

**Hello, everyone! Welcome to my new blog! I hope you're all doing well and chasing your dreams with excitement. Keep pushing limits and staying positive! Don’t forget to take care of yourself while reaching for your goals.
**
*so today I'm back with another new art for splinterland here's is my first post here I hope you all like it *

so today after viewing all the amazing card for the splinterland game I decided to choose the divine soceress to take part in the ongoing splinterland contest.
so she was my choose and I decided to draw her

The Divine Sorceress is a magical character She uses powerful, radiant magic to attack her enemies. She has a special ability called "Divine Shield" that protects her from the first attack she receives, letting her keep fighting.

so here's my basic process for this artwork firstly I always like to start from the rough sketch down to the final details they are always processes you can follow so here are the processes

**so here's the final art I made this app with ibis paint.
the composition and everything was done on ibis paint.

**

Heres the reference i used for the pose and the reference for the divine soceress card

glad to have you all read to the end I wish all of u good luck.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center