49

justinmkelly

JustinMKellyWriter
Available
Used
Resource Credits
189 Followers
10 Following
justinmkelly
writing
6y
RE: Fiction Friday: The Mongers, Part 6
Thank you so much. The funny thing is, I hadn't planned on posting this one just yet. I, of course, wanted to put up the other five parts first, but this posted automatically when I posted it to my blog.
$ 0.000
0
justinmkelly
writing
6y
RE: Fiction Friday: The Mongers, Part 6
Thank you so much. I'm glad you enjoyed it. I had meant to post the other five parts before posting this, but this one posted automatically when I posted it to my blog. I'll be posting the previous five
$ 0.000
0
justinmkelly
writing
6y
RE: Fiction Friday: The Mongers, Part 6
Thank you so much. I'm glad you enjoyed my story. To be perfectly honest, I had meant to post the other five parts before posting this, but this one posted automatically when I posted it to my blog. I'll
$ 0.000
0
1
justinmkelly
competition
6y
RE: TWB Halloween Writing Contest
Question. I've posted a few stories that might be right for this contest on my own blog in the past. Can I use one of those or does it have to be something brand new? Also, are we allowed to enter multiple
$ 0.020
1
1
justinmkelly
motorcycle
6y
RE: Saturday Ride.
Nice bike. What year is it? I have an ‘83 in my stable. I don’t ride it much though since I bought this.
$ 0.029
1
3
justinmkelly
steem
6y
RE: In defense of finding value on Steem
I write fiction as well. Unfortunately, I’m still relatively new here, so I’m still trying to figure out how all this works. I admit, I haven’t posted much, but I’d appreciate any advice you could give
$ 0.046
1
1
justinmkelly
steem
6y
RE: Why You Should Read | 3 Of My Favorite Reading Quotes
Great post. I've been an avid reader ever since I learned how, but I have to admit that the older I get, the busier I get, and I haven't been reading much lately. Your article inspired me to make sure
$ 0.000
1
1
justinmkelly
fiction
6y
RE: Stranded: A Short Story
Thank you. I'm glad you enjoyed it. That's exactly what's going on.
$ 0.000
0
justinmkelly
books
6y
RE: TRIPLE REVIEW - Books for Writers, by Writers | Ursula K. Le Guin, Stephen King, and Ray Bradbury
Good post. I've read On Writing and Zen, but I hadn't heard of the third. I'll have to check it out.
$ 0.000
1
justinmkelly
introduceyourself
6y
RE: Fiction Writer And Youtuber Looking For A New Home
Thank you. I’ll check it out as soon as I get home tonight.
$ 0.000
0
justinmkelly
introduceyourself
6y
RE: Fiction Writer And Youtuber Looking For A New Home
Thank you so much. That was very helpful. To be honest, I’ve been reading guides on here, but I still feel a little lost. I’m sure I’ll get the hang of it eventually, but your comment is exactly the sort
$ 0.000
0
1
justinmkelly
introduceyourself
6y
RE: Fiction Writer And Youtuber Looking For A New Home
Thank you. It’s great to be here.
$ 0.000
0

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.