Reflection Hunters Contest Rnd 181 My Entry

Hello everybody,

Last Wednesday was hubby's check up with the Gastroenterologists at Chong Hua Hospital in Mandaue City. Grateful the weather was fine on our travel that day. The lower ground of the hospital was full already so we parked at the upper ground. Thankful so many parking space available. After we parked, I was the one who got the wheel chair of hubby at the back of the Van, then I saw this reflection of the buildings in front of the hospital so I snapped it right away. Look!

inbound6106783381280772014.jpg

My hubby was calling me, why I first snapped pictures while he was waiting I set up the wheelchair. I told him that the reflection was nice to capture, ahahaha. He said, "we came here for check up not for your photography session"!

Haizt, my obstacle...ajejeje!

Thanks for dropping by...

inbound5554232290158699500.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments