POBphotocontest New Rnd: Water My Entry

Hello everybody,

Last month a client called our son for a Soil Boring Test Services for their 3 storey building. My husband delegated my son for Marketing of our own business. With our sad experienced that the clients do not tell the details of their location, my hubby instructed my son to first visit the sight before accrpting the job because before our son accept and accept the job with out visiting the area. One client did not tell that the place was full of rain water until the waist. So, the drillers swam the swamp, their life was on danger. My son realized this kind of situation, he learned his lesson. Timing, my hubby was in good condition our son decided we go with him for the site visit to Toledo City. While travelling, my phone cam was ready always to snapped beautiful site. I was not mistaken, I took pictures even the Van was moving travelling the road, I snapped this body of water or fish pond along the road of the Municipality of Pinamungajan. Look!

inbound7335977426697099941.jpg

I can imagine the fresh fish they could catch upon harvest time acres of land with water.

inbound8629960853909251356.jpg

Grateful to @friendlymoose for this photography contest round.

Thanks much for dropping by ...

inbound2378608292998208550.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments