POBphotocontest New Rnd,: Round

Hello everybody,

Just this week, we went to the hospital around 4:00 am because hubby can not urinate for 9 hours already so a catheter was inserted again. The procedure was easily done so we were out of the hospital almost 6:00 am. Then, my son suggested we passed by the.public market buy our food supply.

When we were there I bought fishes and chicken heads for the dogs.Then I went to the vegetable section, this cherry tomatoes caught my eyes because it was my first time to hold and see small cute tomatoes, I thought they are wild fruits. Look!

inbound951057084284378437.jpg

So, I bought 1kilo for a try.When I tasted it hmm they tasted really like the big tomatoes, they are so cute. I was really attracted with them. I also bought lettuce to prepare a salad combined with the cherry tomatoes.

This is my entry as they were in round shape. Thank you @friendlymoose for this contest.

Thanks for dropping by...

inbound7219144550071348124.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments