36

juniorohaekwe

Emeka
I am an engineer and artist who loves blogging. A newbie at it though but through steemit, i believe i will learn more.
Available
Used
Resource Credits
72 Followers
26 Following
Anambra, Nigeria
March 23, 2018
juniorohaekwe
dlive
6y
RE: My Second Steem Anniversary!
Hi this is @juniorohaekwe Its my first time see you although not real life,I would like to congratulate you on your second steem anniversary it's a privilege. It is not easy to be this devoted to this
$ 0.000
0
juniorohaekwe
utopian-io
6y
RE: Hacking Disasters w/ STEEM, ART, AND TECH! Thanks to the Support of @utopian-io!
Welcome to the community @disaster-hack. And thanks to your outstanding work on the support of the victims affected by natural disasters and also for the project you're all working on. If their are more
$ 0.000
1
juniorohaekwe
steemstem
6y
RE: PROJECT ON ''SPEED BOAT''
It is wonderful although I tried but you did yours perfect than mine. Maybe you can teach me how to make a more outstanding speedboat with a control
$ 0.000
0
1
juniorohaekwe
sfpl
6y
RE: Steem Fantasy Premier League - Gameweek 33 Review and Match Prediction Game!
Hi stemians,i what to try on this prediction to see how good my instincts works.sofor Everroneous Vs Liverpool (0-1) Bournemouth Vs crystal palace (0-0) Brighton Vs Huddersfield town (2-1) Leicester City
$ 0.000
0
juniorohaekwe
life
6y
RE: HOW TO GET TO MY PARADISE
Its an honor to be followed by you and by the way thanks for your upvote. I hope you will continue in your good work in this storm community. I will appreciate more if you continue to upvote my various
$ 0.000
0
juniorohaekwe
introduceyourself
6y
RE: MAKE WELCOME THE NEWEST PLANKTON ON STEEMIT
thanks a lot for the warm welcome
$ 0.000
0

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.