47

julitto

PatagoniaAdventures
Through my lens, I seek to convey the deep connection that exists between human beings and the natural environment. I am fascinated by the diversity of colors, shapes and textures found in nature, and I strive to capture those details so that others can appreciate their beauty.
Available
Used
Resource Credits
1 Followers
6 Following
Argentina
November 27, 2023
julitto
Worldmappin
6M
[ENG-ESP] EL MEJOR ATARDECER QUE MIS OJOS VIERON--THE BEST SUNSET MY EYES EVER SEEN.
Mientras caminaba por la suave arena de la playa, el resplandor dorado del sol descendía lentamente hacia el horizonte. El cielo se pintaba con tonos anaranjados y rosados, creando un espectáculo celestial
$ 2.623
9
2
[ESP-INGL] UNA AVENTURA INOLVIDABLE.--AN UNFORGETTABLE ADVENTURE.
Cuando me sumerjo en la belleza de un nuevo paisaje, siento una conexión profunda con la naturaleza y me llena de alegría. Observar las montañas majestuosas, los ríos serpenteantes o las playas de arena
$ 0.321
9
2
1
tinabrezpike
GEMS
8M
julitto reblogged
Unlocking the Past - Looking at my life through time
During the winter, most of us spend our free time indoors, especially now that the temperatures have dropped below 0ºC. This gives me the opportunity to clean my apartment calmly. Lately, I've been gearing
$ 8.014
136
2
7
[ENG-ESP]Visitando pueblitos de mi provincia--Visiting small towns in my province
Me encanta explorar los pintorescos pueblitos de mi provincia. Cada vez que visito uno, me sumerjo en su encanto histórico y cultural. Camino por sus calles empedradas, rodeadas de hermosas casas de colores
$ 0.709
10
1
[INGL-ESP]-Lugares increíbles de mi Argentina-Incredible places in my Argentina
Mi nombre es julio soy un fotógrafo con una pasión por capturar la belleza del mundo a través de mi lente.-My name is Julio, I am a photographer with a passion for capturing the beauty of the world through my lens.
$ 2.105
123
3
1
julitto
liketu
7M
"Being part of this nature purifies my soul and completely renews me."
$ 0.000
1
1
julitto
megusta
7M
[ENG-ESP]Pure nature in Patagonia
Mi nombre es Jeremy y soy un fotógrafo nacido y criado en el corazón de la Patagonia. Desde que era joven, he sentido una conexión innata con la naturaleza salvaje que nos rodea, y mi cámara se ha convertido
$ 0.000
1
julitto
viajes
7M
[ENG-ESP]Sunrise in these places is priceless
Camping in Argentine Patagonia is an incredible experience for nature and adventure lovers. The region offers stunning landscapes, from majestic mountains to towering glaciers and crystal-clear lakes.
$ 0.000
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in blogs.