63

jubilantjenny

Jenny M.C.
A J1 exchange teacher / a happy soul :)
Available
Used
Resource Credits
47 Followers
9 Following
heyitsjian
Hive PH
9d
jubilantjenny reblogged
Tuburan National High School Thanksgiving Mass and Faculty Meeting
It is always important to look back and be thankful for whatever goes along our way. Just recently, our school, Tuburan National High School, held a holy mass at our school chapel which was attended by
$ 10.014
138
6
12
intoy.bugoy
Worldmappin
8d
jubilantjenny reblogged
" Unforgettable Accommodation " - Discover Casolares Beach Resort, Bolinao Pangasinan Philippines | #LakwatsaniIntoy Diary 063
One of the best accommodations around Bolinao Pangasinan Philippines! Hello, fellow Lakwatsero(Traveler) in Hive. Are you ready for another discovery? For today's blog, I will share with you one of the
$ 29.557
858
23
15
heyitsjian
Hive PH
18d
jubilantjenny reblogged
Tuburan National High School New Hires' Welcome Lunch
In the recent blog I posted, I was able to participate in the Orientation Of Newly-Hired Teachers for the district of Tuburan I where I am currently working right now. The day after that, we were invited
$ 0.340
47
5
8
jubilantjenny
Weekend Experiences
2M
Into the Woods!
Here's a short recap of our fun camping activity last weekend.
$ 8.993
911
10
15
cup-bearer
TravelFeed
2M
jubilantjenny reblogged
Baguio City's Strawberry Farm
"Life is like strawberries, sometimes sour, sometimes sweet." Hello, travel lovers of Hive! This is your cup-bearer, and I wish you good health and good wealth today and in the coming days of
$ 6.210
249
28
16
cup-bearer
Family & Friends
2M
jubilantjenny reblogged
A Night To Remember With My College Buddies
Friends are the family we choose for ourselves. -Edna Buchanan Hey there, Hive family and friends! It's me again, your cup-bearer. I hope you are doing great today. I'll be sharing with you today the night
$ 0.693
132
11
13
alme
Hive Pets
3M
jubilantjenny reblogged
A Random Monday: Hanging Out with My Cousin's Dogs and Cats (part 1)
Stay pawsitive ya"ll!
$ 10.539
374
11
7
netswriting
Ladies of Hive
3M
jubilantjenny reblogged
LOH Contest #192 Real friends are rare. | It's not about the thing, it's what it symbolizes.
It has been a while since I participated in expounding topics in this community. I had several participations way back, so here I am again. The topics for this week are all interesting which leads me into
$ 4.490
277
12
18
bingbing1218
introduction
3M
jubilantjenny reblogged
In the Pages of My Life – About me
Welcome to the world of blogging, Bev!!!
$ 12.488
311
33
15
juralyrondina
Outdoors and more
3M
jubilantjenny reblogged
A Night By The Sea
Hello! Fellow hivers, it's me again ylaruj, ready to share another chapter of our family adventure. Today's blog is about our night by the sea where we dive into the enchanted world of seashore, collecting
$ 13.834
356
20
16
iamcheerfellll
Hive PH
3M
jubilantjenny reblogged
Level Up! First Dean's List at CNU-M.
Good day, Hive friends! 🤗 Ever feel that amazing relief when a year of hard work pays off? Hehehe That's exactly what happened to me! Guess what? I just earned my FIRST DEAN'S LIST as a Normalite!😻 Fortunate
$ 12.450
116
10
11
jubilantjenny reblogged
Bohol Bliss: Family Adventures and Unforgettable Memories✨️
Hello, hivers, and good day! And it's me again, @memwuai, and today, another hello, and, of course, another blog, and this blog is all about all the happenings when we visit Bohol with my cousins and families
$ 26.442
416
19
15
ifyouseechen
Family & Friends
3M
jubilantjenny reblogged
Celebrating Milestones: Moving Up Ceremony 2024
Olah, wonderful readers! Back at it again with another blog! 😉😍 It's been a long time since I last published a blog. My apologies! But thank you for visiting and sticking with me. Join me in reading
$ 10.207
130
11
9
fixyetbroken
Feel Good
3M
jubilantjenny reblogged
The Best Ice Cream found in the Milk Station in Barili, Cebu Philippines
Good day, Hiveans! I hope you’re fine while reading my blog. Today we had fine weather with no unexpected rain or rain showers. It is a good day to share some experiences that I encountered. In a previous
$ 8.718
232
23
19
ridgette
The Ink Well
3M
jubilantjenny reblogged
Out of the Clique
The moment I saw her holding that piece of paper, I knew I was done for... only that—I somehow hoped I would not be.
$ 3.480
709
15
11
xoxotelay
Family & Friends
3M
jubilantjenny reblogged
Cooking Adventures: Halang-Halang and Onion Rings with Friends🧅👩‍🍳🥘💞
Cooking together with friends is something very special. It's about more than just cooking; it's about making memories, laughing together, and enjoying the outcomes of your hard work. I recently enjoyed
$ 9.375
142
10
27
jubilantjenny
Worldmappin
3M
Experiencing Chicago’s way of Life Day 2 💙
Join me as I recollect wonderful memories of our Day 2 of exploring the wonderful city of Chicago.
$ 27.639
385
9
15
nashhhh
Hive PH
3M
jubilantjenny reblogged
Maayo Hotel Resort: Our Summer Getaway
Nothing beats the home-y feels, the alluring pool and the white sand beach, the breezy air, the hospitable staff, and the luxurious atmosphere found in Maayo Hotel Resort—a destination to unwind and retreat
$ 15.046
292
13
17
jubilantjenny reblogged
EVERY END HAS A NEW BEGINNING
Ola hive fam! How are you guys? I'm pretty sure you're doing all fine. By the way it's @kysssss once again sharing once more my latest blog. Today, Let me share how i attended the special days of the persons
$ 9.412
67
11
8
netswriting
Reflections
3M
jubilantjenny reblogged
30 thoughts when I turned 30
Writing was my first love. It has been my outlet. It feels rewarding. It feels empowering. I write when skies started to darken. I write when the surrounding gets gloomy. I write when my heart gets heavy.
$ 9.073
296
21
19

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in blogs.