38

jsweeps

Coin Stories
I quit my 9-5 job so that I could live the life that I wanted. I make videos based on cryptocurrencies, education, travel, and love.
Available
Used
Resource Credits
332 Followers
81 Following
jsweeps
dent
6y
Dent IOS Mobile Application
Dent IOS Mobile Application is changing constantly. They are adding new networks it seems weekly. Ps I’m not a financial advisor Thank you for watching Coin Stories! Please Subscribe to be notified of
$ 0.000
1
2
jsweeps
xrp
6y
Is XRP and Ripple the Same Thing?
Is XRP and Ripple the Same Thing? Let's chat about why I think it is not yet why it's comparison is inflating the price of the token. ps I am not a financial advisor
$ 0.000
3
2
1
jsweeps
litecoin
6y
LiteCoin Summit 2018 - YouTube in the Blockchain
LiteCoin Summit 2018 - YouTube in the Blockchain The LiteCoin Summit was a great oppourtunity to learn and listen but it was also a great time to be on a panel and chat about being on Youtube and involved
$ 0.000
3
jsweeps
litecoin
6y
LiteCoinSummit, San Francisco, and the future of the CoinStoriesToken
Check it out folks! #CoinStories is going to be part of the #litecoinSummit! Can’t wait to learn from so many talented people. Plus let us look at the Coin Stories Token built on the Tron network and what
$ 0.000
1
jsweeps
boosto
6y
Join Me For An Interview with Boosto's Marketing Manager, Adam Charles
Boosto plans on returning power and freedom to creators and makers. Join me as I speak with Adam Charles who is the Marketing Manager of Boosto and he shares some of his thoughts on cryptocurrencies,
$ 0.000
1
Day 4 of 365 Goals
This is Day 4 of the 365 Goals project and I am enjoying the process. I will be attending TokenFest - The Business of Blockchain - Boston 2018 and am very excited to learn more about Blockchain technology
$ 0.000
2
2
jsweeps
litecoin
6y
Charlie Lee Thinks You Should Own At least 1 Bitcoin
Charlie Lee Thinks You Should Own At least 1 Bitcoin before you buy any other “shitcoins” and that makes sense. I will be attending TokenFest - The Business of Blockchain - Boston 2018 and am very excited
$ 0.000
1
1
jsweeps
anxiety
6y
Morning Thoughts of Anxiety
Anxiety is a silent beast that eats within your soul. Nobody can see it but inside I have this feeling coursing through my body which tells me that everything is NOT OK. This morning was not unlike any
$ 0.000
1
1
Bithumb Hacked for $30,000,000
I just saw this post on Twitter from the Bithumb account: [Notice for the suspension of all deposit and withdrawal service] We checked that some of cryptocurrencies valued about $30,000,000 was stolen.
$ 0.104
3
1
jsweeps
life
6y
What does it mean to start over at 34 year old?
I followed all the rules of the game and I lost. I fell for the lies of a college career twice over as I earned a masters degree and am finding myself starting over at 34 years old. Don't get me wrong,
$ 0.000
1
jsweeps
github
6y
Microsoft Buys Github for $7.5 Billion
It seems that Microsoft has decided to buy Github for the amount of $7.5 billion. This is very important for many reasons but mainly because now a major company is stepping in to… Well let’s watch this
$ 0.000
1
1
jsweeps
mexico
6y
Let’s Talk About Mexico
I’m a big fan of traveling and the entire reason I got into cryptocurrencies was so that I could have the ability to travel more often. Coin Stories will be incorporating my travels into my content flow.
$ 0.122
2
1
jsweeps
ethlend
6y
How Do I Win 4,000 LEND Tokens?
I am partnering with ETHLend and am looking to giveaway some coins. Let’s talk about what ETHLend is and how easy it can be to win 4,000 tokens. PS I am not a financial advisor and all opinions discussed
$ 0.000
3
2
jsweeps
potcoin
6y
PotCoin to Send Dennis Rodman to Kim and Trump Summit
PotCoin is sending Dennis Rodman back overseas again but this time they are sending him to one of the most historical meetings of leaders ever. I’m a fan of PotCoin and a fan of Dennis Rodman but I’m curious
$ 0.000
2
2
jsweeps
dlive
6y
NBA2K18 Lebron vs Whoever Wants Some!
I am playing NBA2K18 with the Cavs and will play anyone who wants some. My live stream is at DLive
$ 0.028
1
1
jsweeps
dlive
6y
What is Dlive?
DLive is an extension of the steemit platmform but more than anything it is a decentralized means to communicate with the world. They recently put a referral program so if you are interested please sign
$ 0.000
1
jsweeps
dlive
6y
What is DLive?
DLive is an extension of the steemit platmform but more than anything it is a decentralized means to communicate with the world. They recently put a referral program so if you are interested please sign
$ 0.000
1
1
jsweeps
steepshot
6y
Always working!
I haven’t had this burger In years Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
$ 0.000
2
jsweeps
dlive
6y
Texas Hold'em $5.50 Buy-In
Texas Hold'em $5.50 Buy-In $2,500 Prize Pool (10,000 Chips) My live stream is at DLive
$ 0.000
0
jsweeps
dlive
6y
NBA2K18 Warriors vs. ?
NBA2K18 Warriors vs. ? My live stream is at DLive
$ 0.000
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in blogs.