48

jstringz

Andrew Echanomi
i am Andrew i blog about music life multipotentialites ,and i do covers of songs nd will be bloging about tips for steemit watchout
Available
Used
Resource Credits
382 Followers
90 Following
world wide
January 6, 2018
jstringz
wafrica
5y
Cartoon photo 1
This picture was actuly stressful to get don but i did anyways thanks to God, got paid well for this nice
$ 0.000
1
2
jstringz
wafrica
5y
Cover of waited by travis greene in pidging English
Yeah I know shiny eyes guess I should call this welcome back photo Well was more like a freestyle of the original song ,I hope you guys like it,it's been kinda long I posted anything here ,but am back
$ 0.000
4
jstringz
happybirthday
6y
MUM..SINGING HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO MUM,steemians show some love
ME SINGING HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO MOM shes an amazingly wonderful beautiful woman ,my love for her knows no boundaries, actually the only lady in my life i can say i love u to without fear, cause i know i will
$ 0.406
27
2
jstringz
love
6y
What to look for in a relationship?
Well what I feel is friendship which will lead to good communication and constant communication means some deep secrete shared between lovers which boost trust which is a key factor to look forward to
$ 0.000
3
jstringz
footballfinals
6y
The world cup finals holding at my church, your thoughts about this
You can't afford to miss this out, live in my church, come join us with lots of pop corns at yia side while you watch the live final... And lots of music also, just come and enjoy God's presence come with
$ 0.026
11
1
1
jstringz
nigeriaelection
6y
Nigeria February 16th 2019 election. Message to all
This is not just for all Nigerian but also for other countries... Urgent matters. In this election, we cannot sit back and hope that everything works out for the best, we cannot afford to be tired, frustrated
$ 0.109
7
4
jstringz
wafrica
6y
Steemjet music contest.. My cover of mirrors on the walls in a freestyle way
This is steemjet music contest thanks to @langford for the awesome contest... Dope,droping this cover of mirrors on the walls in a kind of a freestyle way, i bet you would love it when you watch and
$ 0.670
68
14
1
jstringz
wafricamusic
6y
Wafrica music Contest, my acoustic cover of Wekobiro doh
Shoutout to @wafrica for this awesome contest, my entry is late, but I hope this kind of contest continues, much love to all my fellow stemians Lyrics.. Doh doh doh doh Wekobiro doh ogheneme doh repeat
$ 0.594
25
jstringz
wafrica
6y
My acoustic cover of joromi by simi, i give you green light red light even blue light but..... Enjoy
Hello steemian, am here with another cover titled joromi by simi, today am going to be doing this cover with my brother, in life as a youth or teenager, there's always this one girl or guy we like so much
$ 3.918
66
6
jstringz
curie
6y
My acoustic cover of Can't get over you by anthem light, wondering about the pen?...... ๐Ÿ”ฝ
This woke me up this morning, Love the way you love like no other is gat nothing to do with a anything that I do..... Keep listening you will get the whole lyrics, while i play sing If you are wondering
$ 1.387
19
2
jstringz
openmic
6y
Steemit open mic week 83,my acoustic cover of perfect by edsheeran
This is steemit openmic week 83 user name jstringz thanks to @pfunk for sponsoring this contest and thanks to @luzcypher the great host and founder of steemit openmic contest A friend sang this song yesterday,
$ 11.428
78
2
1
jstringz
cryptocurrency
6y
Learn how to earn 1litcoin in a short while, Mine litecoin ethereum coin btc, dogecoin and dash coin
I want to show you guys how i earn/mine some faucet litecoin and ethereum coin that pays direct to coinbase wallet If you don't have a coinbase wallet click the link bellow to register Use this link to
$ 1.338
16
7
2
jstringz
sex
6y
Sex before marriage, Answering 5 Common Objections to Christian Abstinence
I saw this nice article online today, am don reading it i decided to share with all steemians, probably you will learn one or two things as have learnt Why should Christians wait to have sex until they
$ 0.438
116
1
jstringz
wafrica
6y
New worship song I learnt from a potential steemit whale today,, thumbs ๐Ÿ‘ up ๐Ÿ‘† to all lover of music
Hello steemians, I will be singing a song I learnt from a new friend I made she's a powerful singer, already taking I too sad, its a nice worship song, she dose it better than I do but I will try my best
$ 3.992
134
6
2
jstringz
wafrica
6y
My first steemit original song born out of a freeatyle inspired by someone dear, hope u love bitter truth
This song was inspired by someone special, this person hails from benin city, a dear friend who would push you to be your best,but in life you choose not to make the move yourself to go to the next faze
$ 4.475
7
2
jstringz
wafrica
6y
My acoustic cover of jealous by labrinth, u may just love it as u listen
SOURCE my own source dont want to take any chances with cheetah Hey you that's into a relationship yeah you, especially us guys, sometimes our brains react to some chemicals which gives us some shirty
$ 3.212
13
2
1
jstringz
wafrica
6y
My love story acoustic freestyle section๐Ÿ’˜ my first, this time it plays
I hold everyone an apology, i did a freestyle but i got complains that the video was not playing am really sorry, dont know if is because i used dilive ro upload it not sure why, well heres the freestyle
$ 6.064
31
2
1
jstringz
openmic
6y
Steemit open mic week 80, my acoustic cover of spectra by sam smith
This is Steemit open mic week 80, am here again with a another cover and this is a Sam smith cover title spectra, this song was don in a popular james bond movie which came out last two years i think,
$ 6.565
80
7
1
jstringz
dlive
6y
My love story acoustic freestyle section๐Ÿ’˜ my first dlive record
This video is the result of spending too much time in the bathroom, the water was at a mid degree, hmmming and words started coming out, hmm then I realize a song is about to unfold, I would be remiss
$ 0.863
18
1
jstringz
openmic
6y
Steemit open mic week 79,(Mali music) my cover of beautiful by mali music
This is steemit openmic week 79 and on this week contest I will be singing a song by mali music titled beautiful its an amazing song to listen to, u vlcan onll your own time download it, I bet u will love
$ 4.724
78
9

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in posts.