39

jrgrodriguez

Available
Used
Resource Credits
118 Followers
4 Following
May 26, 2018
jrgrodriguez
games
6y
NEED FOR SPEED: HOT PERSUIT PARTE 1
Hello my friends from Steemit I hope you like this video game because it is an arcade racing game called Need for Speed ​​Hot Pursuit. Source: The gameplay of the video game. The customization options
$ 0.000
0
2
jrgrodriguez
games
6y
CALL OF DUTY BLACK OPS ZOMBIE
Hi, my friend from Steemit, I hope you like this video game because it is about a video game of war in first person apocalyptic and it is called Call Of Duty Black Ops Zombie. Source: The history of the
$ 0.000
0
jrgrodriguez
games
6y
DEAD SPACE PARTE 1
Hello my friends from Steemit I hope that this video game is also to your liking as it is a video game in horror in the third person and is called Dead Space part 1. Source: The story of this video game
$ 0.000
3
jrgrodriguez
games
6y
METAL SLUG 3 MARINE
Hello my friends from Steemit is but this video game like all of you llaqué it is about very interesting wars and it's called Metal Slug Marine3. Source: The story is about. The rebellion led by General
$ 0.125
3
jrgrodriguez
games
6y
RESIDENT EVIL 4
Hi my friends from Steemit, but this video game of suspense and horror terror will please you very much and this video game is called Resident Evil 4. Sources: The Story of the video game Chapter 1.1 the
$ 0.000
2
jrgrodriguez
games
6y
THE LAST OF US: LEFT BEHIND
Hello my friends from Steemit I hope you like this video game a lot and it's called The Last Of US: Left Behind. The history of the video game. Source: The story of Ellie and Joel, dragged by a post
$ 0.000
3
1
jrgrodriguez
games
6y
SILENT HILL PARTE 2
Hello my friends of Steemit I hope that this video game of terror horror and suspense that for sure they will be the creeps and it is called Silent Hill Part 2. Source: Details of the history of the video
$ 0.000
2
1
jrgrodriguez
games
6y
THE LAST OF US PARTE 1
Hello my friends from Steemit today I have come to show you a video game of survival horror and action in third person called The Last Of Us Part 1. Source: The development of the video game. Focusing
$ 0.000
2
1
jrgrodriguez
games
6y
SILENT HIIL PARTE 1
Hello my friends, I bring you another funny video game of horror and suspense in the first person called Silent Hill part 1. Source: The mechanics of the video game is. The goal of the player is to guide
$ 0.091
3
1
jrgrodriguez
games
6y
TEKKEN 5
Hi, my friends from Sreemit, as you all are, but now I bring you another fascinating video game of fights and fights called TEKKEN 5. Sources: The Story Mode. After the final events of the video game Tekken
$ 0.044
1
1
jrgrodriguez
games
6y
LEFT 4 DEAD PARTE 2
Hello to all the people of Steemit as they are all today I have come to tell you about a fun horror and horror video game called Left 4 Dead Part 2. Source: The most general features about this video game
$ 0.106
3
1
jrgrodriguez
games
6y
DRAGÓN BALL XENOVERSE
Hello my friends from Steemit as they are all here at this moment to show you a video game of fighting and very entertaining and exciting fights that maybe many players have already played or opened it,
$ 0.000
0
1
jrgrodriguez
games
6y
Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2.
Hello my friends here this again to show you a very entertaining and hemodonant first person shooting video game called Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2. Source: The game mode. This video game uses a different
$ 0.055
3
2
jrgrodriguez
games
6y
Metal Slug 2 Super Vehicle.
Hello my friends from Steemin I have come to tell you about a very funny and incredibly good video game and this video game is called Metal Slug Part 2 Super Vehicle. Source: Metal Slug 2 or better known
$ 0.111
2
1
jrgrodriguez
games
6y
Resident Evil Parte 3: Nemesis
Hi my friends from Steemit, here I am again to tell you about another fascinating video game of horror and suspense that will make your hair stand on end and this video game is called Resident Evil Part
$ 0.000
2
jrgrodriguez
games
6y
GOD OF WAR PARTE 2
Hello my friends from Steemit today I come to talk about a video game with lots of action and good training and it's called God Of War part 2. Source: The game begins when Kratos, become God of War, threatens
$ 0.000
1
1
jrgrodriguez
games
6y
Twisted Metal parte 2.
Hello my friends from Steemit I bring you another video game of shooting in very good and funny cars I assure you and it is called Twisted Metal part 2. Sources: The story continues from the first saga
$ 0.000
1
1
jrgrodriguez
games
6y
Left 4 Dead part 1
Hello my friends from Steemit here I bring you another video game of the horror and suspense genre is very entertaining and you are terrified that it is called Left 4 Dead part 1. Source: The video game
$ 0.462
106
1
jrgrodriguez
games
6y
Metal Slug: Super Vehicle-001.
Hello my friends from Steemit I bring you a fascinating and fun action and training video game called Metal Slug: Super Vehicle-001. Source: Now I will tell you about the Story mode of the video game.
$ 0.128
101
jrgrodriguez
games
6y
residente evil 2
Hello my all my friends from Steemit here I bring you a horror and horror video game and it is the sequel to the previous video game called Resident Evil 2: Source: Two months have passed since the events
$ 0.057
3
2

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in posts.