50

jpperc

ElasticDonutCheetah
I'm a gamer and tech guy, Please follow me on twitter to get notified when I post
Available
Used
Resource Credits
497 Followers
83 Following
jpperc
gaming
5y
Protecting the Bomb at all Costs in CSGO
$ 0.000
1
1
jpperc
gaming
6y
APEX Legends - Playin Peek A Boo
This is footage of my friends and I playing APEX legends on my twitch stream. There are some funny moments in here that I really like especially when we play peek a boo lol. Sorry for the lag in some areas
$ 0.000
3
2
jpperc
dlive
6y
CSGO Funny Moments - Just Do IT Kik du Traitor
This is some hilarious Counter-Strike: Global Offensive footage I recorded with my friends. There is a really funny part where my friend tries to murder me and I try to kick him.There are some really hilarious
$ 0.000
3
jpperc
dlive
6y
Rocket League Stream Highlights - He Missed the Demo and Hit the Wall, Wut a Nerd
These are some of the best goals, saves, and funny moments from a stream I did a couple of weeks ago. My twitch has grown a lot since then and I have more videos and great moments to come so please subscribe
$ 0.433
16
1
jpperc
dlive
6y
CSGO Funny Moments - I'M A PP SHARK
This is some pretty funny footage of my friends and I playing Counter-Strike: Global Offensive. I wanted to try to make shorter videos so here if this one feels too short there are more on the way.There
$ 0.162
5
1
jpperc
dlive
6y
PUBG Funny Moments - Ruins is a Horrible Place
Much of the videos music is too loud at some points due to problems with the editor sorry about that. I hope you enjoy this is some footage of me and my friends having fun in PUBG. There are some really
$ 0.028
6
2
jpperc
gaming
6y
300 Followers and new eSports Affiliation
First let me get this out of the way, sorry I haven't been posting for really the last month, my life has been extremely busy with school, work, and now with eSports. But as I was gone I did break the
$ 0.026
5
3
collegefootball
sports
6y
jpperc reblogged
Most Upsetting NCAA Tournament Ever
WOW This is by far the most upsetting year in the NCAA Tournament in my lifetime and probably ever. By upsetting I mean there has been the most upsets I have ever seen. My guess is you already knew that
$ 0.320
12
5
1
jpperc
gaming
6y
Rocket League Spring Fever Event Just Started
source Another Rocket League Seasonal Event has just begun and this one is so far my favorite. Like the last couple seasonal Rocket League events you can earn the seasonal coin in this case it is flowers
$ 0.000
5
jpperc
dlive
7y
Rocket League Tournaments Beta: The Finals - Who Will be Champion
Here is the Finals From the Tournament my friends and I played in during the Tournaments Beta. Who will win find out it may surprise you or it may not I don't know. I hope you enjoy this video stay tuned
$ 0.029
4
jpperc
dlive
7y
Rocket League Tournaments Beta: Funny Moments - Climbing The Ladder
Me and my Friends had some good fun playing the Rocket League Tournaments beta. So here is a video of me and my friend climbing making our way to the top of the bracket and my friend screaming a lot. I
$ 0.315
6
1
jpperc
gaming
7y
Rocket League Tournaments Beta is LIVE
source Today is the start of the Rocket League Tournament mode beta and now I will show you how to get it running. So first off the beta is only available on PC through Steam so sorry if your on console.
$ 0.029
4
jpperc
gaming
7y
The First Person to Beat This Puzzle Game Will Get 1 FULL Bitcoin
MonteCrypto: The Bitcoin Enigma is an upcoming puzzle game where players will need to solve 24 "mind-bending engines" in order to beat this game. The developers of this game will award the first person
$ 0.032
5
jpperc
dlive
7y
PULSAR: Lost Colony Episode 1 - WTF, Is That A Space Octopus?
This is PULSAR: Lost Colony a Star Trek like space game where u and your friends get to fly a space ship across the galaxy doing missions and fighting enemies. This Game is so much fun in this episode
$ 0.187
6
2
jpperc
dlive
7y
Steemit Stranger Things Intro
I am a huge Stranger Things Fan so I thought I would kind of make an intro for myself and Steemit I think it turned out pretty cool. I fricken love steemit and all of its platforms so I will be doing cool
$ 1.411
8
2
1
jpperc
blog
7y
Steemit Stranger Things Intro
I am a huge Stranger Things Fan so I thought I would kind of make an intro for myself and Steemit I think it turned out pretty cool. I fricken love steemit and all of its platforms so I will be doing cool
$ 0.078
9
jpperc
gaming
7y
Rocket League Season 7 Just Started and Mystery Decals are Back Woohoo!
source Rocket League Season 7 started today so everyone's ranks have now gone through a soft reset and now its time to try to get Champion before Season 8 comes around . In my opinion the season 6 rewards
$ 0.042
6
jpperc
dlive
7y
GTA Online Funny Moments- The Rich Man Manhunt (1)
This is some hilarious footage of me and my friends playing GTA. This took me a while to put together I put alot of effort into this video for DLive. I hope you enjoy Please Leave a like and follow @jpperc
$ 40.826
11
2
jpperc
dmania
7y
Me When Red Dead Redemption 2 Was Pushed All the Way Back to October
View post on dMania
$ 0.041
6
1
collegefootball
sports
7y
jpperc reblogged
I am not an Eagles fan and I think Chris Collinsworth did a Bad Job at Covering the Super Bowl
I am not and Eagles fan or a Patriots fan so and for the record I don't even watch NFL Football my love is college football through and through, but I always watch the Super Bowl. This years Superbowl
$ 0.795
7
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in blogs.