30

jpayneinidaho

John Payne
Available
Used
Resource Credits
286 Followers
32 Following
August 10, 2017
jpayneinidaho
christianity
6y
RE: Religion is a crutch
maybe the idea isn't as clear as I thought it was.
$ 0.000
0
jpayneinidaho
politics
6y
RE: Can't we all just get along?
Thank you
$ 0.000
0
jpayneinidaho
homesteading
6y
RE: Self-Sustainable Lifestyles are Becoming Illegal
Thanks for that bit about Kokesh. I had wondered what happened with his property.
$ 0.000
0
jpayneinidaho
climate
6y
RE: Pay Up or the Earth Gets It! - #PropagandaWatch
I'm all for global warming. Don't see any downside. I plan to buy land in Canada, sell boats to New Yorkers and cut way down on my winter clothes. Yay! Global Worming!
$ 0.000
0
jpayneinidaho
informationwar
6y
RE: The Storm is Now Upon Us !
Where has Q been? I need more data. Will the patriots do something about the fed? Thanks for the video, it is really well done and encouraging. Is there a video that lists the accomplishments of the patriots
$ 0.000
0
1
jpayneinidaho
christianity
6y
RE: Ariticle of Faith: Did Jesus Really Exist?
“I am trying here to prevent anyone saying the really foolish thing that people often say about Him: I’m ready to accept Jesus as a great moral teacher, but I don’t accept his claim to be God. That is
$ 0.000
0
jpayneinidaho
religion
6y
RE: Fake versus real Christians
Did you know that Jesus talked a lot more about hell than about heaven? Truly the "christian" religion is in a pitiful state, especially in the west but that's because we've been lulled into
$ 0.000
1
jpayneinidaho
politcs
6y
RE: Are You Awake ?? Or Are You Still Asleep ?? Ask Yourself this Question After Having Seen this Film ! WWG1WGA ! Q
Thanks for posting this. Bringing back Aaron Russo is really important. Linking past present and future and remembering that there have been truth warriors trying to warn us for a long time.
$ 0.052
1
1
jpayneinidaho
psychology
6y
RE: How to Identify Paid Trolls and Anti-Activist Agents Online: Huge List of Tips Here.
I read the whole thing even though much of it was repeated. Maybe a cleaner list with a top 10 tactics would be more readable. I think keeping these things in mind when researching is really important.
$ 0.190
1
1
jpayneinidaho
liberland
6y
RE: Liberland is joining Steem
$ 0.000
0
jpayneinidaho
christianity
6y
RE: judgment, sin , death, hell
You haven't met Him. I pray that He will introduce Himself to you. God causes the rain to fall on those who love Him and those who hate Him.
$ 0.000
1
jpayneinidaho
christianity
6y
RE: judgment, sin , death, hell
Thank you. God Bless you and keep you.
$ 0.000
0
jpayneinidaho
christianity
6y
RE: judgment, sin , death, hell
Thank you. I have added you to my followed, erm gave you a follow? uh ...I'll see your posts in my feed now. God bless.
$ 0.000
1
jpayneinidaho
christianity
6y
RE: judgment, sin , death, hell
Thank you. May God bless you and keep you.
$ 0.000
1
jpayneinidaho
cryptocurrency
6y
RE: How will the petroyuan and the fall of the mighty dollar affect Steem?
When Mexico suffered hyperinflation in the late 80s and early 90s (read were being bought cheap by the banksters) at a certain point they simply substituted a N for three zeros. Thus a 10,000 peso note
$ 0.000
0
1
jpayneinidaho
writing
7y
RE: 'We are all going to die!'
Danny, I have been a fan of your "thing you do" since the days of the happy carriage and C. Veitch. I am so happy to see you continuing to be. However comma (dun duun duuuun) I just watched an
$ 0.000
0
jpayneinidaho
promo-steem
7y
RE: STEEMIT COFFEE MEETUP 19TH MARCH
Danny, I have been a fan of your "thing you do" since the days of the happy carriage and C. Veitch. I am so happy to see you continuing to be. However comma (dun duun duuuun) I just watched an
$ 0.000
0
jpayneinidaho
news
7y
RE: Lauren Southern Banned, Tommy Robinson Turns Bulldog & Islam Is Not A Race Sorry Not Sorry
Hey, sorry to hear you tube got after you too. I'm glad you're here on steemit. Keep on!
$ 0.000
0
jpayneinidaho
anarchy
7y
RE: The police state for us good folk
Much of this thread sounds like the councils the native americans held trying to decide what to do about the europeans. Talking and talking until they lost everything and were rounded up on the bits of
$ 0.000
0
jpayneinidaho
philosophy
7y
RE: Sand
Thank you. Our music eases the souls of many.
$ 0.000
0

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.