35

jovee

Available
Used
Resource Credits
175 Followers
13 Following
Cyber space
May 24, 2018
jovee
sin2
6y
RE: SIN2 Reimbursement support by Dimimp: Submit Your SIN2 Photo Here.
Lol it is still fine, you were so into the talk that day
$ 0.000
0
jovee
sin2
6y
RE: SIN2 Reimbursement support by Dimimp: Submit Your SIN2 Photo Here.
Here is my picture with an SF1 member @empato365 during the main conference
$ 0.423
3
2
jovee
steem
6y
RE: STEEMJET RECORDS LOGO CONTEST UPDATE - 5000 Steem in prizes - Preliminary rankings - post all new contest entries here from now until Oct 1
I think we should call them STARS: Steemjet Troupe And Radiant Sparklers. The steemit convention that will be coming up soon in Nigeria,the SIN2. I would like to attend it. Please make it possible. Thanks.
$ 0.000
0
jovee
steemjet
6y
RE: STEEMJET HAPPIE/FLIPPY THE BIRD DESIGN CONTEST COLLECTION UPDATE ONE(OUR OFFICIAL MASCOT)
Hello @mbj My entry
$ 0.000
0
1
jovee
steemjet
6y
RE: STEEMJET GOLD CONTEST
Thank you.
$ 0.000
0
jovee
steemjet
6y
RE: COMPREHENSIVE LIST OF ENTRIES FOR GOLD DESIGN CONTEST
Goodday @mbj. You forgot to add mine Thanks
$ 0.000
0
jovee
steemjet
6y
RE: Updates On Existing Art Contests
Hello @steemjet I'm new to steemit and I've heard alot about this family.I hope I'm not too late. These are my entries for the steemjet gold contest
$ 0.000
0
jovee
support
6y
RE: Support minnows , Date 28.5.2018 promote content on Steemit
Hello @yoo1900 I'm new to steemit and I've heard so much about you and your works to help newbies like me. Thanks...
$ 0.369
4

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.