56

joshuajessie

Joshua Jessie
I'm a Guitarist. 🎸 I'm also an Agriculturist I'm also a Forex Trader Most importantly I'm a lover of God ☺️
Available
Used
Resource Credits
26 Followers
34 Following
joshuajessie
Vibes
12d
Vibes Web3 Music Competition Week 20. Dear God (cory Asbury) Cover by Joshua Jessie
Vibes Web3 Music Competition week 20 Dear God (Cory Asbury) Cover by Joshua Jessie Hello human☺️🥳🥳glad to be here again I've been away from Hive for about two years now due to reasons beyond my control.
$ 14.857
118
12
3
joshuajessie
AFRI-TUNES
2y
AFRI-TUNES WEEK 20
AFRI-TUNES Week 20 #afri-tunes #afrwk20 #music #JoshuaJessie #beatzchain #polarmystro #dmilliz Hello Guys it's been a while here!! well, for my entry for Afri-Tunes week 20 I did a cover of Nigerian Singer
$ 10.630
63
12
3
joshuajessie
Hive Open Mic
2y
HiveOpenMic Week 120
#HiveOpenMicWeek120 #JoshuaJessie #Colmena #Guitarra #MakeMusicIbadan #Mi felicidad ¡¡Hola, todos!! Contento de estar de vuelta He estado fuera durante bastante tiempo debido a razones financieras personales
$ 4.234
6
3
joshuajessie
Hive Open Mic
2y
My Entry for the OpenMic Week114 ... #DIVE
#OpenMic #JoshuaJessie #MorethanWords #SomeMemoriesAreMoreThanWords This Week's title says "More than Words" And we all know there are some memories we have that words can't really describe.
$ 4.376
17
13
joshuajessie
AFRI-TUNES
2y
My Entry for Afri-Tunes week 13
#Afri-Tunes #AfriWk13 #JoshuaJessie🎸 Hello AFRI-TUNES It's Joshua Jessie again. And this time I did a Cover of Mapariwo by Zinoleesky 😊... The song has an ambientic feel So i used the guitar to make
$ 3.251
26
13
3
joshuajessie
Hive Open Mic
2y
HiveOpenMic Week 112
#OpenMic #week112 #localTradition Hello Hive I'm Joshua Jessie 🎸 I'm a Guitarist And for this week OpenMic challenge I will be sharing a local traditional song myself and my Amazing band !! called #Soundchef
$ 5.913
22
19
joshuajessie
AFRI-TUNES
2y
My Entry for Afri-Tunes week 11
#jahm #beatzchain #afritunez #afriwk11 #music #HiveNaija #3speaktv Hello AFRI-TUNES Hello Hive It's Joshua Jessie again. And this time I'm dropping something that was cooked up briefly in the studio by
$ 13.442
127
11
3
joshuajessie
Hive Open Mic
2y
My Entry for Week 109 HiveOpenMic Flying Without Wings... Westlife
Hello Hivers !! I'm Joshua Jessie And for this week 109 OpenMic challenge I did a cover of Westlife's Flying Without Wings. It's a very popular song and I really love the song. Moreso, I layered a Guitar
$ 1.871
14
14
1
joshuajessie
EXHAUST
2y
My Workout Routines 💪🏋️
My Workout Routines 💪🏋️
$ 0.303
18
2
joshuajessie
Loving HIVE ❤
2y
Re-edited
My Workout Routine 💪
$ 0.000
3
1
joshuajessie
Hive Open Mic
2y
HiveOpenMic Week 107 Brave Mind
HiveOpenMic Week 107 Joshua Jessie Hello fam 👋 This week we we're given a topic titled BRAVE MIND It's a unique topic...and so after thinking of a song to do I decided to do IMMORTALITY By the queen herself
$ 0.396
9
10
2
joshuajessie
AFRI-TUNES
2y
My First Post here on Afri-Tunes
Hello Africans I'm Joshua Jessie And this is my first post here. Glad to be here!! Well i got introduced to this platform through @starstring01 And I'm grateful to be among my fellow Africans who are musically
$ 11.701
46
7
joshuajessie
Hive Open Mic
2y
HiveOpenMic Week 106
HiveOpenMic 🎤 Week 106 My name is Joshua Jessie The topic for this week is Bicycle... A weird topic yea?😅 but then a nice idea came to mind. So I decided to drop a snippet of our African Nigerian Praise.
$ 1.381
21
12
2
joshuajessie
Hive Open Mic
2y
Hive OpenMic week 104 !! GuitarSolo 🎸🎶
Hello Fellow Musicians!! #HiveOpenMicWeek104 #JoshuaJessie #Hive #Guitar #GuitarAutomatic This weeks topic is "Guitar Automatic" And I'm glad I'm a Guitarist!! And so for this week I decided
$ 22.095
90
13
1
joshuajessie
Hive Open Mic
2y
HiveOpenMicWeek103
Hello Fellow Musicians!! #HiveOpenMicWeek103 #JoshuaJessie For about a month now I've not been able to post here due to Network issues amdist other challenges. It's not easy here in Africa 😅😅 I Well...for
$ 39.703
104
18
joshuajessie
HeartChurch
3y
Jesus The True Bread Of Life
Jesus the bread of life
$ 0.000
1
joshuajessie
Hive Open Mic
3y
#HiveOpenMicWeek95 A New Day by Celine Dion Guitar Cover 🎸
#openmic #HiveOpenMicWeek95 #JoshuaJessie Hello guys for the #HiveaOpenMicweek95 We have a topic titled "New times" A topic selected by @adrianalara An amazing individual who has blessed this
$ 0.459
14
3
2
joshuajessie
Hive Open Mic
3y
It's My life by Bon Jovi Guitar Cover 🎸
It's My Life by Bon Jovi Guitar Cover 🎸 #openmic #HiveOpenMicWeek94 #JoshuaJessie Hi guys!! It's my first post here.😊🙌🏾 For the 94th week of Hive Open Mic, We are exploring the theme: "Ethics
$ 3.083
19
9
2
joshuajessie
Music
3y
Canyons by Cory Asbury 🎸❤️
My Attempted Solo Of "Canyons" by Cory Asbury Hello Everyone🙌🏾 I had this particular song "Canyons" On repeat for a long while. I was richly blessed by the lyrics and the melody.
$ 3.349
226
2
joshuajessie
LeoFinance
3y
My Experience As A Forex Trader
Life Of A Forex Trader #leofinance Hi there !! I'm Joshua Jessie. And I'm into forex trading among other things. I'd like to say a thing or two about my experience as a Forex Trader. I hope you find it
$ 0.704
16

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in posts.