45

joshthejosher

Joshua Montague
My channel is a variety of things. I mainly do reaction videos, but I also share my thoughts about particular topics and share a variety of different videos.
Available
Used
Resource Credits
224 Followers
5 Following
America
April 10, 2018
joshthejosher
monetization
6y
RE: How To Make Money on Metacafe
I was just accepted for partnership today!!
$ 0.000
0
1
joshthejosher
politics
6y
RE: Feeling paranoid 😰
It sucks too!
$ 0.000
0
joshthejosher
politics
6y
RE: Feeling paranoid 😰
I know. It's awful!
$ 0.000
0
joshthejosher
suicide
6y
RE: National Suicide Prevention Day
Thank you
$ 0.000
0
joshthejosher
remembrance
6y
RE: Robin Williams
He really was. I miss him. 😔
$ 0.000
1
joshthejosher
animals
6y
RE: Have Some Fun with King Cobra Snake Catch from my House
Upvoted!
$ 0.000
0
1
joshthejosher
mgsc
6y
RE: Three Chocolate Mousse.
Upvoted!
$ 0.000
0
joshthejosher
guessthecolor
6y
RE: Guess the Color Game - Day 56 | Mermaidvampire's DAILY Splitter Contest
Blue
$ 0.000
0
joshthejosher
people
6y
RE: 5 Strange allergies that exist
My GOD, I can't imagine what it'd be like to have an allergy to water!! 😨
$ 0.000
0
joshthejosher
ulog
6y
RE: #Ulog Day 12: Completely Exhausted
I don't play pool so much; I always end up losing 😄 So far, my day is relaxing....until I have to go to work! 😄 I work at a restaurant.
$ 0.000
1
joshthejosher
dlive
6y
RE: Hello, Dlive!! 👋😊
Thanks! Glad to be here!
$ 0.000
1
joshthejosher
dlive
6y
RE: Hello, Dlive!! 👋😊
Thanks! I'll be sure to check it out!
$ 0.000
1
joshthejosher
dlive
6y
RE: Daffy Duck vs. Donald Duck - RAP BATTLE! Reaction
Thank you!!
$ 0.000
1
joshthejosher
dlive
6y
RE: Hello, Dlive!! 👋😊
Did it! 👍
$ 0.000
1
joshthejosher
dlive
6y
RE: "Are they REALLY your friends?" Reaction
Really? Cool!
$ 0.000
1
joshthejosher
batman
6y
RE: The Dark Knight 10th anniversary!
You mean DTube? I've tried, but I'm always getting errors for some reason. So I decided to just post my videos this way. It still gets upvoted, right?
$ 0.000
1
1
joshthejosher
taj
6y
RE: Taj hotel mumbai
Wow! Beautiful!
$ 0.000
3
1
joshthejosher
game
6y
RE: 5 Bizarre ways People have played Video Games
Very interesting 🤔
$ 0.000
1
joshthejosher
shopping
6y
RE: today i shopping in Imtiyaz shoping mall karachi.
Good stuff!
$ 0.000
1
joshthejosher
mario
6y
RE: Mario creepypasta - "I Hate You!"
Best Mario game EVER!!
$ 0.000
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.